Art Exhibition ReviewsDatabasesFull Text
Art Book Reviews
Print Reference
Art History Ceramic Materials (ART 1131)Illustrated Bartsch Modern Graphic History Library Painting Top 10 Resources for Art StudentsWriting an Artist's Statement
Finding Digital Images 
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Washington University Libraries Save Time! Ask Us

Art  Tags: art studio_arts fine_arts  

A guide to research in Art.
Last update: Sep 08th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.wustl.edu/art  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Full Text             Print Page
  

Full Text Articles

  • Art Full Text  
      
    (1984 - present)

    Covers 459 art periodicals, with full-text coverage of 120 journals beginning in 1997. Indexes articles and art reproductions from major art and architecture periodicals, with an emphasis on those in English. Updated monthly.
  • JSTOR  
      
    Full-text journal articles consisting of the complete back runs of about 120 journal titles. Moving wall of 3-5 years for each journal.
  • Project Muse  
      
    Full-text journal articles from over 200 scholarly journals. The database can be searched by individual journal title, selected groupings of sources, or as a whole. Moving wall of 3-5 years for each journal.
 

Librarian

Profile ImageKasia Leousis


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
Art & Architecture LIbrary
Kemper Museum Building
314-935-4377
Send Email

Subjects:
Art History, Studio Arts, Romance Languages & Literatures

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait