Print Reference
- Literature of the French and Occitan Middle Ages : eleventh to fifteenth centuries - edited by Deborah Sinnreich-Levi and Ian S. Laurie.
Call Number: PS129 .D5 208
ISBN/ISSN: 0787631027 - Sixteenth-century French writers - edited by Megan Conway
Call Number: PS129 .D5 327
ISBN/ISSN: 0787681458 - Seventeenth-Century French writers - edited by Françoise Jaouën.
Call Number: PS129 .D5 268
ISBN/ISSN: 0787660124 - Dictionnaire des lettres françaises. Le XVIIe siècle - ouvrage préparé par Albert Pauphilet, Louis Pichard et Robert Barroux
Call Number: PQ41 P39 1996
ISBN/ISSN: 2253056642 - Writers of the French Enlightenment - edited by Samia I. Spencer.
Call Number: PS129 .D5 313-314
ISBN/ISSN: 0787681318 (v.1) 0787681326 (v.2) - Dictionary of modern French literature : from the age of reason through realism - Sandra W. Dolbow
Call Number: PQ41 D65 1986
ISBN/ISSN: 0313237840 - Dictionnaire des écrivains français sous l'Occupation - Paul Sérant.
Call Number: PQ146 .S47 2002
ISBN/ISSN: 2733907883 - The feminist encyclopedia of French literature - Eva Martin Sartori, editor-in-chief.
Call Number: PQ149 .F47 1999
ISBN/ISSN: 0313296510 - Dictionnaire des grandes oeuvres de la littérature française - sous la direction de Henri Mitterand.
Call Number: PQ41 .D528 1997
ISBN/ISSN: 2850365157 - A guide to French literature : early modern to postmodern - Jennifer Birkett and James Kearns.
Call Number: PQ305 B524 1997
ISBN/ISSN: 0312174756 - The New Oxford companion to literature in French - edited by Peter France
Call Number: PQ41 N48 1995
ISBN/ISSN: 0198661258
Online Reference
- Oxford Reference Online Bilingual Dictionaries, Maps & Illustrations, Encyclopedia, and subject reference for Literature.
Online Dictionaries
- Oxford Language Dictionaries Online French/English and English/French. Includes various other languages.
- ARTFL (University of Chicago) French/English and English/French.
- LexiLogos French Dictionary French/English and English/French. Includes links to other translation sites, dictionaries, and encyclopedias.
- Larousse French Dictionary Detailed, authoritative dictionary. French only.
- WordReference French/English and English/French. Also includes Spanish, Italian, German, and Russian.
Librarian |
Kasia LeousisOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Art & Architecture LIbrary
Kemper Museum Building
314-935-4377
Send Email
Subjects:
Art History, Studio Arts, Romance Languages & Literatures
![]() | ![]() |
Contact Info:
Art & Architecture LIbrary
Kemper Museum Building
314-935-4377
Send Email
Subjects:
Art History, Studio Arts, Romance Languages & Literatures
Description
Loading content... please wait







Loading content... please wait