Google Search Box
Search query:
Language Dictionary
- Oxford Language Dictionary Online Bilingual language dictionaries for:
English-French
English-Spanish
English-Italian
Google Books
- Google Books Search the full text of books. All the works are searchable even if they are under copyright but only the full text of books that are in the public domain are freely accessible. For those under copyright, one can access a partial view.
Search the Library Catalog
LC Classification Scheme
- Library of Congress Classification Scheme Class P-Language and Literature
PC-Romanic Languages
PQ-French literature, Italian literature, Spanish literature, Portuguese literature
National Libraries
- WorldCat Search the holdings of university libraries across the United States.
- European Library
Search the national libraries of all European countries, all at once or separately. - Biblioteca Nacional de España
Official website of the Spanish National Library. - Film in Latin America: a selective bibliography, 1999
Bibliography of monographs on film in various Latin American countries, through 1999.
Book reviews
- H-Net
An online searchable database of scholarly reviews for works in the Humanities and Social Sciences. - Book Review Index
ONE CONCURRENT USER ALLOWED. Please exit when finished. Coverage, 1965-present. A comprehensive online guide to book reviews with over five million review citations from thousands of publications. - Book Review Sources--Wash U Libraries
Links to other online and print sources for book reviews.
Full-text depositories and archives
- Comedia Textlist
Texts of various Spanish Golden Age plays prepared and edited by specialists in the field. - Cervantes Project
Headed by Prof. Eduardo Urbina, the site contains many online editions of the works of Cervantes. It also has a gallery of images from the books and plays; the Cervantes International Bibliography; the Don Quixote dictionary, biographies, etc. - Princeton Dante Project
Texts of the Commedia and various minor works, as well as commentary and additional links. - Poésie Française
Full text of more than 6,000 poems from the Middle Ages to the beginning of the 20th Century.
Librarian |
Kasia LeousisOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Art & Architecture LIbrary
Kemper Museum Building
314-935-4377
Send Email
Subjects:
Art History, Studio Arts, Romance Languages & Literatures
![]() | ![]() |
Contact Info:
Art & Architecture LIbrary
Kemper Museum Building
314-935-4377
Send Email
Subjects:
Art History, Studio Arts, Romance Languages & Literatures
Description
Loading content... please wait







Loading content... please wait