ERes for this course 
Library News for Comparative LiteratureLibrary News for German Studies
Primary LiteratureSecondary Literature
Fontane (Online)Historical & Literary (Online)Mann (Online)Print ReferenceRaabe (Online)Storm (Online)
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Washington University Libraries Save Time! Ask Us

Admin Sign In 

GER 526 Victory & its Discontents 1871-1914 (Tatlock)  Tags: tatlock fall_2008 deutsch deutsche_literatur german_studies 19th_century literature  

Research guide to support the course GER 526 Victory and its Discontents 1871-1914 : National Culture in Imperial Germany taught by Lynne Tatlock (Fall 2008)
Last update: Aug 04th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.wustl.edu/neunzehn  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Find Articles             Print Page
  

Quick Links

 

Find It! Germanic Studies

Click on GO to initiate search on Find it! MultiSearch screen.

 

Literature Databases/Online Indexes

While using these databases, don't forget to use GetIt! to check on full text, print holdings, or to request via ArticleReach (ILL).

  • MLA Int'l Bibliography  
      
    International in scope, 1926- present
  • Theodor Fontane in BDSL  
      
    German database. Listing of both primary and secondary literature for Theodor Fontane.
  • Thomas Mann in BDSL  
      
    German database. Listing of both primary and secondary literature for Thomas Mann.
  • Wilhelm Raabe in BDSL  
      
    German database. Listing of both primary and secondary literature for Wilhelm Raabe.
  • Theodor Storm in BDSL  
      
    German database. Listing of both primary and secondary literature for Theodor Storm.
  • Jahrhundertwende (1880-1914) in BDSL  
      
    Includes: "Allgemeines," "Zu einzelnen Abschnitten und Strömungen," "Gattungen und Formen," "Stoffe. Motive. Themen," and "Zu einzelnen Autoren."

Other Databases

 

Subject Librarian

Profile ImageBrian Vetruba


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
Campus Box 1061
St. Louis, MO 63130
314.935.4824 (voice); 314.935.9890 (fax)

Office hrs. for Fall 2009: Wednesdays, 1:30-2:30pm, Thursdays 11:30am-12:30pm in Ridgley 426; and by appt.
Send Email

Subjects:
Germanic Studies, Comparative Literature, European Studies

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait