eBooks: Individual Titles and Collections
- Responsa Project (Bar Ilan University)

Includes the full text of the Bible and its principal commentaries, the Babylonian Talmud with Rashi's commentary and Tosafot, the Jerusalem Talmud, the Mishneh Torah of Maimonides, Shulchan Aruch with commentaries, Midrashim, hundreds of books of respons - Digitized Book Repository, Jewish National and University Library
These works ranging from 15th century incunabula to 20th century books, are the first to be digitized as part of a larger project to make publically available many rare and out-of-print monographs from the JNUL collection. [Download a plug-in to use.] - Digitized Ladino Library, Stanford University

- Yiddish Prints/Juddische Drucke, Universitatsbiliothek, Frankfurt am Main

Digitization of 800 Yiddish prints from the Frankfurt University Library. - Yizkor/Holocaust Memorial Books, NY Public Library

- Mechon Mamre

- Tanach, Hebrew Bible (English), JPS

- Prague Bible/Tanakh 1489

Digitized in its entirety by Yeshiva University, the Prague Bible is an illuminated manuscript in three volumes with Rashi's commentary. - Legends of the Jews by Louis Ginzberg

- Mahzor Nuremberg (14th century)
The giant, ornamental Nuremberg Mahzor contains the prayers for the whole year, according to the Ashkenazi rite, the five Megillot and the Haftarot. It includes also a comprehensive collection of commentaries. - Flavius Josephus: Works

* The Judean War
* The Judean Antiquities
* Life of Josephus
* Against Apion - Yizkor Books Online (New York Public Library)

650 of the 700 postwar Yizkor books at NYPL are available in their entirety.
eTexts
- The Middle East (1916 - 2003) : A Documentary Record
Part of the Avalon Project at Yale Law School, these primary documents of the Middle East conflict and peace process from the Sykes-Picot Agreement (1916) to the Wye River Memorandum (1998) to Senate Hearings (2003). Plus U.N. resolutions. - Nuremberg Trials Collection (1945 - 1946)
These documents, also known as the Blue Set or the Nuremberg Trials Collection, are the most complete record of the famous trial.
Oxford Ref. eBooks
Nuremberg Mahzor
Cambridge Companions - ebooks
The WU Library subscribes to the Cambridge Collection online
Description
Loading content... please wait







Loading content... please wait