eBooks
- Oxford Reference Online

Oxford Reference Online brings together language and subject reference works from one of the world's biggest reference publishers into a single cross-searchable resource. - Britannica Online
- Encyclopaedia Judaica (2006)

- Jewish Encyclopedia (1906)

A Classic work of 19th century Jewish scholarship. - Encyclopedia of American Jewish History (2008)

- Holocaust Encyclopedia
The United States Holocaust Memorial Museum's online encyclopedia containing articles, film, photographs, individual histories, and survivor testimony. - American Jewish Yearbook (1899 - )
Provides detailed information on the Jewish communities of the U.S. and reports on the state of World Jewish communities. - Central Bureau of Statistics, Israel
English and Hebrew. Detailed statistical information for the current year in English and Hebrew. Archives for different categories often go back to the 1990's. - American Jewish Committee Archives
Filled with more than a million documents and hundreds of movies and radio shows, the New York-based American Jewish Committee Archives house an extraordinary range of resources on the past century of American Jewish history. - Website description - Encyclopedia of the Modern Middle East and North Africa, 2nd ed. 2004
The set covers the modern history of the Middle East and North Africa, with major sections on Colonialism and Imperialism, the World Wars, the Israeli-Palestinian conflict and the United Nations involvement in the region. - Encyclopedia of Religion, 2nd ed. 2005

New e-Book Titles

Encyclopedia of the Modern Middle East and North Africa

Encyclopedia of American Jewish History
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait