American Memory Collection, Library of CongressAP Images Art and Architecture Journal IndexesCAMIO Image Search Engines
Converting Print Images to DigitalFinding Images in the WU CatalogImages in Print Indexes
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Washington University Libraries Save Time! Ask Us

Admin Sign In 

Finding Digital Images  Tags: studio_arts architectural_history art_history architecture fine_arts writing_1 teaching visual_studies visual_culture art material_culture english german_studies humanities maps  

This guide provides information about digital image collections and other image resources of interest to artists, architects, art historians, and others studying visual culture at Washington University in Saint Louis.
Last update: Oct 26th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.wustl.edu/findingimages  Print Guide  RSS Updates

American Memory Collection, Library of Congress             Print Page
  

American Memory Collection Suggested Links

The resources from the American Memory Collection have significant visual arts image components. Use restrictions for all American Memory collections

 
 

Featured Image

Rebecca Davis, American. "Pieced Quilt, ca. 1846. The Metropolitan Museum of Art Gift of Mrs. Andrew Galbraith Carey, 1980, New York; ARTstor ID MMA_IAP_1039652257 Image © The Metropolitan Museum of Art, “Reproduction of any kind is prohibited without express written permission in advance from the Metropolitan Museum of Art.”

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait