Library What's New

Loading RSS Feed...
Online Reference Sources
- Handbook of psycholinguistics /

Edited by Matthew J. Traxler & Morton A. Gernsbacher
2nd edition.
Elsevier, 2006 - Cambridge Handbook of Phonology
edited by Paul de Lacy (Cambridge, 2007) - Concise Oxford Dictionary of Linguistics

edited by P.H. Matthews - Encyclopedia of Language and Literacy Development

Canadian Language and Literacy Network - International Encyclopedia of Linguistics

ed. by William J. Frawley. 2nd edition. (Oxford, 2004)
Print version (4 vols.) Olin Stacks P29 .I58 2003 - Lexicon of Linguistics

Utrecht institute of Linguistics OTS, 2001 - The Science of Reading: A Handbook

edited by Margaret J. Snowling and Charles Hulme (Blackwell, 2005) - The World's Major Languages

edited by Bernard Combrie
2nd edition
Routledge, 2008 - World Atlas of Language Structures

edited by Martin Haspelmath, Matthew S. Dryer, David Gil and Bernard Comrie (Munich: Max Planck Digital Library, 2008)
General Print Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Browse Linguistics Dictionaries in the Library Catalog
- A dictionary of linguistics and phonetics / David Crystal.

Blackwell Pub., 2008
Olin Ref. P29 .C65 2008 - Encyclopedic dictionary of applied linguistics : a handbook for language teaching / edited by Keith Johnson and Helen Johnson.

Blackwell Publishers, 1998.
Olin Reference P129 .E53 1998 - A glossary of language and mind / Jean Aitchison.

Oxford University Press, 2003
Olin Stacks BF455 .A36 2003 - Key concepts in language and linguistics / Geoffrey Finch.

2nd ed. Palgrave Macmillan, c2005
Olin Stacks P121 .F487 2005 - Oxford handbook of applied linguistics / edited by Robert B. Kaplan

Oxford University Press, 2002
Olin Stacks P129 .O95 2002 - Oxford handbook of cognitive linguistics / edited by Dirk Geeraerts and Hubert Cuyckens

Oxford University Press, 2007
Olin Stacks P165 .O83 2007 - Oxford handbook of computational linguistics / edited by Ruslan Mitkov.

Oxford University Press, 2003
Olin Stacks P98 .O95 2003 - Oxford handbook of psycholinguistics / edited by M. Gareth Gaskell

Oxford University Press, 2007
Olin Stacks BF455 .O94 2007 - Routledge dictionary of language and linguistics / Hadumod Bussmann

Routledge, 1996
Olin Reference P29 B875 1996 - A student's dictionary of language and linguistics / R.L. Trask

Arnold, 1997
Olin Stacks P29 T69 1997
Subject Librarian |
Colin McCaffreyOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Olin Library 122
Reference Department
(314) 935-5492
Send Email
Subjects:
Philosophy, Classics, Linguistics, PNP
![]() |
Contact Info:
Olin Library 122
Reference Department
(314) 935-5492
Send Email
Subjects:
Philosophy, Classics, Linguistics, PNP
Linguistic News

Loading RSS Feed...
Del.icio.us Feed
Description
Loading content... please wait






Loading content... please wait