Print Bibliographies
- Germanistik. Tübingen : M. Niemeyer, 1960-

- Bibliographies of German lit. (Early Modern) in Olin
- Bibliographies of Medieval German Literature in Olin
- Bio-bibliographies of Medieval German literature Includes biographical and bibliographical information.
Online Bibliographies
For more bibliographical databases, consult the DATABASES .
- German Studies Web--Bibliographies
Listing of online bibliographies and other finding aids. - BDSL Online (Bibliographie der deutschen Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaft)
Coverage, 1985-present. The major bibliography for German language and literature. Commonly referred to as Eppelsheimer-Köttelwesch. - MLA Bibliography
Coverage, 1926-present. Literature, languages, linguistics, and folklore from over 4,000 journals and series published worldwide.
Subject Librarian |
Brian VetrubaOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Campus Box 1061
St. Louis, MO 63130
314.935.4824 (voice); 314.935.9890 (fax)
Office hrs. for Fall 2009: Wednesdays, 1:30-2:30pm, Thursdays 11:30am-12:30pm in Ridgley 426; and by appt.
Send Email
Subjects:
Germanic Studies, Comparative Literature, European Studies
![]() | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() |
Contact Info:
Campus Box 1061
St. Louis, MO 63130
314.935.4824 (voice); 314.935.9890 (fax)
Office hrs. for Fall 2009: Wednesdays, 1:30-2:30pm, Thursdays 11:30am-12:30pm in Ridgley 426; and by appt.
Send Email
Subjects:
Germanic Studies, Comparative Literature, European Studies
Description
Loading content... please wait









Loading content... please wait