Search the WU Catalog
Primary literature collections at WU
E-Book Sources
- Digitale Bibliothek Deutscher Klassiker
Full text of works in the DBDK's Bibliothek des Mittelalters. Includes commentary. CLICK ON ARROWS TO ACCESS WORKS. - Projekt Gutenberg-DE

- Google Book
Full-text German literature collections
- Alte Drucke Digital
Listing of websites for pre-1800 digitized materials. - Cod. Pal. germ. 848 Große Heidelberger Liederhandschrift (Codex Manesse)
Includes all 137 miniatures of poets from the Codex Manesse (1300-1340) at the Universitätsbibliothek Heidelberg. - Festkultur online - Deutsche Drucke des 17. Jahrhunderts zur Festkultur des Barock
Digitization of over 300 festival books from 16th to the 18th century in German-speaking Europe. Also includes over 560 French, Italian and English festival books, 1475 - 1700. - Gutenberg Digital
Full text of the Göttingen Gutenberg Bible and related historical materials. - MATEO: Mannheimer Texte Online
Research and Early Modern primary sources held at the Universität Mannheim, including Early Modern books and manuscripts as well as Latin poetry of Early Modern German writers. - Medieval Manuscripts
Several Late Medieval illuminated manuscripts at the Universitüt Heidelberg.
Subject Librarian |
Brian VetrubaOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Campus Box 1061
St. Louis, MO 63130
314.935.4824 (voice); 314.935.9890 (fax)
Office hrs. for Fall 2009: Wednesdays, 1:30-2:30pm, Thursdays 11:30am-12:30pm in Ridgley 426; and by appt.
Send Email
Subjects:
Germanic Studies, Comparative Literature, European Studies
![]() | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() |
Contact Info:
Campus Box 1061
St. Louis, MO 63130
314.935.4824 (voice); 314.935.9890 (fax)
Office hrs. for Fall 2009: Wednesdays, 1:30-2:30pm, Thursdays 11:30am-12:30pm in Ridgley 426; and by appt.
Send Email
Subjects:
Germanic Studies, Comparative Literature, European Studies
Description
Loading content... please wait









Loading content... please wait