Library News for Comparative LiteratureLibrary News for German Studies
CriticismFilms & Texts
ERes for Reverse Angles Film & Book Reserves 
Antonioni (Online)General Reference (Online)Godard (Online)Print ReferenceWenders (Online)
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Washington University Libraries Save Time! Ask Us

Admin Sign In 

FILM 458/GER 328 Reverse Angles: The Films of Antonioni, Godard, and Wenders (Koepnick  Tags: germanic_studies film film_studies wenders godard antonioni major_directors koepnick fall_2008  

Course guide to support FILM 458/GER 328 taught Fall 2008 by Lutz Koepnick.
Last update: Jul 01st, 2009 URL: http://libguides.wustl.edu/reverseangles  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Find Articles             Print Page
  

Quick Links

 

Find It! Film and Media Studies

Click on GO to initiate search on Find it! MultiSearch screen.

 

Recommended Databases/Online Indexes

While using these databases, don't forget to use GetIt! to check on full text, print holdings, or to request via ArticleReach (ILL).

  • Academic Search Premier  
      
    Multidisciplinary journal index. Includes full-text for nearly 4,700 publications and abstracts for nearly 8,200 journals.
  • Art Full Text  
      
    Coverage, 1984-present; full text, 1997-present. Includes American Cinematographer, Cahiers du Cinema, Camera Obscura, Cineaste, Cinema Journal, Film Comment, Film Quarterly, Films in Review, Journal of Popular Film and Television, Screen, Sight and Sound
  • ArticleFirst (OCLC)  
      
    Coverage, 1990-present. Indexes nearly 12,500 journals including Cinema Journal, Film Culture, Films in Review, Journal of Film and Video, Premiere, & Wide Angle.
  • Film and Television Literature Index  
      
    Includes film and television theory, preservation and restoration, writing, production, cinematography, technical aspects, and reviews.
  • International Index to the Performing Arts  
      
    Coverage, 1864-present. Index to 300,000 articles. Includes abstracts and some full-text.
  • MLA Int'l Bibliography  
      
    Coverage, 1926-present. Indexes over 4,000 journals.
 

Subject Librarian

Profile ImageBrian Vetruba


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
Campus Box 1061
St. Louis, MO 63130
314.935.4824 (voice); 314.935.9890 (fax)

Office hrs. for Fall 2009: Wednesdays, 1:30-2:30pm, Thursdays 11:30am-12:30pm in Ridgley 426; and by appt.
Send Email

Subjects:
Germanic Studies, Comparative Literature, European Studies

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait