Print Encyclopedias & Handbooks
- A dictionary of linguistics and phonetics / David Crystal
- The Blackwell guide to research methods in bilingualism and multilingualism / edited by Li Wei and Melissa G. Moyer.
- The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Linguistics (2007)
- Dictionary of Languages : The Definitive Reference to More Than 400 Languages (2004)
- Encyclopedic dictionary of applied linguistics : a handbook for language teaching / edited by Keith Johnson and Helen Johnson.
- Handbook of bilingualism : psycholinguistic approaches / edited by Judith F. Kroll, Annette M.B. De Groot
- The handbook of language teaching / edited by Michael H. Long and Catherine J. Doughty. 2009
- Language and Linguistics : The Key Concepts (2007)
- Oxford handbook of applied linguistics / edited by Robert B. Kaplan
- A Student's Dictionary of Language and Linguistics (1997)
Subject Librarian |
Brian VetrubaOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Campus Box 1061
St. Louis, MO 63130
314.935.4824 (voice); 314.935.9890 (fax)
Office hrs. for Fall 2009: Wednesdays, 1:30-2:30pm, Thursdays 11:30am-12:30pm in Ridgley 426; and by appt.
Send Email
Subjects:
Germanic Studies, Comparative Literature, European Studies
![]() | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() |
Contact Info:
Campus Box 1061
St. Louis, MO 63130
314.935.4824 (voice); 314.935.9890 (fax)
Office hrs. for Fall 2009: Wednesdays, 1:30-2:30pm, Thursdays 11:30am-12:30pm in Ridgley 426; and by appt.
Send Email
Subjects:
Germanic Studies, Comparative Literature, European Studies
Description
Loading content... please wait









Loading content... please wait