Selected Titles
International encyclopedia of economic sociology - edited by Jens Beckert, Milan Zafirovski
Call Number: OLIN LVL 1 HM35 .I565 2006
ISBN/ISSN: 0415286735
London ; New York : Routledge, 2006
Essential economics - Matthew Bishop
Call Number: OLIN LVL 1 HB62 .B5 2004
ISBN/ISSN: 1861975805
London : Economist in Association with Profile Books, c2004.
An encyclopedia of macroeconomics - edited by Brian Snowdon and Howard R. Vane
Call Number: OLIN LVL 1 HB172.5 .E55 2003
ISBN/ISSN: 1840643870
Cheltenham, UK ; Northampton, Mass. : E. Elgar Pub., 2003
A dictionary of economics - John Black
Call Number: OLIN LVL 1 HB61 .B554 2002
ISBN/ISSN: 0198613490
Oxford ; New York : Oxford University Press, c2002.
Routledge dictionary of economics - Donald Rutherford
Call Number: OLIN LVL 1 HB61 .R87 2002
ISBN/ISSN: 0415250919
London ; New York : Routledge, c2002.
A guide to everyday economic statistics - Gary E. Clayton, Martin Gerhard Giesbrecht
Call Number: OLIN LVL 1 HB137 .C57 2001
ISBN/ISSN: 0072430362
Boston : McGraw-Hill Irwin, c2001.
Reference Sources Online
Oxford Reference Online Premium Includes the Oxford Dictionary of Economics.
Additional Web Resources in Economics
- American
Economic Association
Information for economists, including Resources for Economists on the Internet (RFE). - Economic Census Reports, 2002
- Internal Revenue Service, Tax Statistics
-
RePEc Ideas
"Research Papers in Economics," "largest bibliographic database dedicated to economics and available on the Internet." - U.S. Department of Commerce, Bureau of Economic Analysis
- U.S. Department of Labor, Bureau of Labor Statistics
-
WebEc
"World Wide Web Resources in Economics."
Subject Guide |
Contact Info:
Olin Library
Room 128
314/935-7465
OFFICE HOURS IN SEIGLE HALL:
Fall 2009
Wednesdays, 1:30-3:00
Send Email
Subjects:
Government Information, Economics, Political Science, Applied Statistics, Legal Studies
Olin Library
Room 128
314/935-7465
OFFICE HOURS IN SEIGLE HALL:
Fall 2009
Wednesdays, 1:30-3:00
Send Email
Subjects:
Government Information, Economics, Political Science, Applied Statistics, Legal Studies
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait