DatabasesFind Book Reviews
Autobiographies/Autobio. Fiction at WUCriticism on Texts/AuthorsCriticism on TopicsDocumentary/Docu Styled Films
Articles on AuthorsBackground ArticlesOnline ReferencePrint Reference
ERes for Truth or Fiction? Films on Reserve for CL 494 
Library News for Comparative LiteratureLibrary News for German Studies
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Washington University Libraries Save Time! Ask Us

Admin Sign In 

CL 494 Truth or Fiction (McGlothlin)  Tags: comparative_literature fall_2008 mcglothlin memoirs criticism culture literature  

Course Guide to support CL 494 Truth or Fiction? Autobiographical Fiction and Fictional Autobiography taught by Erin McGlothlin (Fall 2008)
Last update: Jul 01st, 2009 URL: http://libguides.wustl.edu/truth  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Find Book Reviews             Print Page
  

Quick Links

Print Resources for Book Reviews

 

Online Sources for Book Reviews

  • Academic Search Premier  
      
    Multi-disciplinary database containing full text for more than 4,650 publications, including more than 3,600 peer-reviewed publications.
  • Book Review Index  
      
    ONE CONCURRENT USER ALLOWED. Please exit when finished. Coverage, 1965-present. A comprehensive online guide to book reviews with over five million review citations from thousands of publications.
  • H-Net Reviews  
      
    An searchable online database of scholarly reviews for works in the Humanities and Social Sciences.
  • IBR Online  
      
    Internationale Bibliographie der Rezensionen (a.k.a. International Bibliography of Reviews).
  • LexisNexis Academic  
      
    Include book reviews from major newspapers and some selected periodicals.
  • TLS : the Times literary supplement centenary archive  
      
    Fully searchable archive of the TLS in image format and full-page context, with the identities of contributors, who were published anonymously until 1974, disclosed.
 

Subject Librarian

Profile ImageBrian Vetruba


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
Campus Box 1061
St. Louis, MO 63130
314.935.4824 (voice); 314.935.9890 (fax)

Office hrs. for Fall 2009: Wednesdays, 1:30-2:30pm, Thursdays 11:30am-12:30pm in Ridgley 426; and by appt.
Send Email

Subjects:
Germanic Studies, Comparative Literature, European Studies

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait