Reference Articles on Authors
Articles include bibliographical references and citations for further reading.
- BARTHES -- Roland Barthes -- Literary Encyclopedia (2002)
- BARTHES -- Roland Barthes -- New Oxford Comp. to Lit. in French (1995)
- KINGSTON -- Kingston, Maxine Hong -- Oxford Encyclopedia of American Literature (2004)
- PEREC -- Georges Perec -- New Oxford Comp. to Lit. in French (1995)
- PROUST -- Marcel Proust -- Literary Encyclopedia (2005)
- PROUST -- Marcel Prost -- New Oxford Companion to Literature in French (1995)
- ROTH -- Henry Roth -- Literary Encyclopedia (2004)
- ROTH -- Roth, Henry -- Oxford Encyclopedia of American Literature (2004)
- STEIN -- Gertrude Stein -- Literary Encyclopedia (2003)
- STEIN -- Gertrude Stein -- Oxford Encyclopedia of American Literature (2004)
Subject Librarian |
Brian VetrubaOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Campus Box 1061
St. Louis, MO 63130
314.935.4824 (voice); 314.935.9890 (fax)
Office hrs. for Fall 2009: Wednesdays, 1:30-2:30pm, Thursdays 11:30am-12:30pm in Ridgley 426; and by appt.
Send Email
Subjects:
Germanic Studies, Comparative Literature, European Studies
![]() | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() |
Contact Info:
Campus Box 1061
St. Louis, MO 63130
314.935.4824 (voice); 314.935.9890 (fax)
Office hrs. for Fall 2009: Wednesdays, 1:30-2:30pm, Thursdays 11:30am-12:30pm in Ridgley 426; and by appt.
Send Email
Subjects:
Germanic Studies, Comparative Literature, European Studies
Description
Loading content... please wait









Loading content... please wait