This is the "Profile" page of the "Miranda Rectenwald, University Archives Assistant" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Washington University Libraries
Ask Us

email  chat  phone  text

Miranda Rectenwald, University Archives Assistant  

Last Updated: Sep 13, 2012 URL: http://libguides.wustl.edu/mrectenwald Print Guide

Profile Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

I can Help You with...

Research, Teaching & Learning, Collections, Copyright & Publishing, Navigating Archives

 I can..

  • help you find primary sources at University Archives, and online
  • provide a general orientation about getting the most from your archive visit
  • offer suggestions for using other local archives and online sources
  • assist with citations for archival materials
  • facilitate ordering copies of original materials

Resource Guides

A selection of my resource guides

 

Video

University Archives Assistant

Profile Image
Miranda Rectenwald
Contact Info
University Archives
West Campus Library
314-935-5444
mrectenwald@wustl.edu
Send Email
 

Responsibilites

  • Primary contact for University Archives reference services
  • Maintains University Archives web-site, flickr.com site, and digital exhibitions
  • Supervise student workers
  • Support department class presentations, exhibits, and special events.

I also:

  • Serve on the Library-wide Facebook sub-committee
  • Member of Library-wide Web 2.0 Group (2008-2011)

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip