Charles Craver CollectionCenter for the Humanities Comics CollectionRobert Weaver CollectionRobert Andrew Parker Collection
This is the "Home" page of the "Race, Ethnicity, and Identity at the Modern Graphic History Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Washington University Libraries
Ask Us

email  chat  phone  text

Race, Ethnicity, and Identity at the Modern Graphic History Library   Tags: 20th_century, african_american_history, art, art_history, visual_culture, visual_studies  

A guide to race and ethnicity resources at MGHL
Last Updated: Nov 7, 2012 URL: http://libguides.wustl.edu/mghl_race Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

From the MGHL Collections

From the Center for the Humanities Comics Collection

 

Introduction to Race & Ethnicity at MGHL

This guide provides information about MGHL collections revelant to studies of race, ethnicity, and visual culture, as well as suggestions of other helpful resources.

Types of materials include: original artwork, magazines, tear sheets (a page removed from a magazine), advertisements, illustrated fiction, children's books, book proofs, comic books, graphic novels, and zines.

 

From the MGHL Collections


From the Robert Weaver Collection

Modern Graphic History Library Guide

Profile Image
Skye Lacerte
Contact Info
West Campus Library
Call or email to make an appointment.
314-935-7741
Send Email
 

From the MGHL Collections

From the Robert Andrew Parker Collection

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip