Print Encyclopedias and Handbooks
Click on links for call number and availability.
Arthurian writers : a biographical encyclopedia - Edited by Laura Cooner Lambdin and Robert Thomas Lambdin, 2008.
ISBN/ISSN: 0313346828
The new Arthurian encyclopedia. - Edited by Norris J. Lacy ; associate editors, Geoffrey Ashe ... [et al.], 2006.
ISBN/ISSN: 0815323034
Encyclopedia of medieval literature - Jay Ruud, 2006.
ISBN/ISSN: 0816054975- MORE REFERENCE BOOKS ON MEDIEVAL LITERATURE, HISTORY, AND CIVILIZATION
Search ALL Oxford Reference Books
Online Encyclopedias & Handbooks
- The Literary Encyclopedia
Scholarly-owned reference encyclopedia which provides 4700 profiles of authors, works and topics (literary, philosophical, historical). - Oxford Companions and Encyclopedias for Literature
Access to Oxford's entire set of literature reference titles. - Encyclopedia of the Middle Ages (Oxford)
Subject Librarian |
Brian VetrubaOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Campus Box 1061
St. Louis, MO 63130
314.935.4824 (voice); 314.935.9890 (fax)
Office hrs. for Spring 2010: Thursdays, 11am-12:30pm in Ridgley 325; and by appointment
Send Email
Subjects:
Germanic Studies, Comparative Literature, European Studies
![]() | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() |
Contact Info:
Campus Box 1061
St. Louis, MO 63130
314.935.4824 (voice); 314.935.9890 (fax)
Office hrs. for Spring 2010: Thursdays, 11am-12:30pm in Ridgley 325; and by appointment
Send Email
Subjects:
Germanic Studies, Comparative Literature, European Studies
Description
Loading content... please wait









Loading content... please wait