1. Try Wash U Library Catalog first...
2. If your item is not available at Wash U try...
You can search and request materials from other academic/public libraries within
Missouri state. Requested items will be delivered within one or two business days.
3. If it is not within libraries in Missouri try...
World-wide catalog of books, articles, visual materials, etc. You can place ILL request. Delivery takes about a week.
Other Catalogs
-
National Digital Library -- union catalog of major national libraries and more.
-
KERIS -- Korea Education & Research Information Service.
-
KUBIB -- Korea UNESCO Bibliographic DB
-
Hanguk Munhwa Yesul Chinhungwon - a catalog of the Korean Culture and Arts Foundation.
Bibliography
- AsiaSource Bibliographies -- A resource of the Asia Society
-
Basic Reference Tools on Korea --list of selected reference sources by the Asia Collection of the University of Hawaii at Manoa Library
-
Bibliography of Asian Studies -- The online Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS), referencing western-language monographs, articles and book chapters on all parts of Asia published since 1971, is available via library subscription.
-
Korean Bibliography -- a bibliography of approximately 4,800 records of books about Korea in English up to 1995 held by the Library of Congress.
- The Korean Historical Connection at Hong-Ik University, Seoul, Korea -- a bibliography of 46,300 records of books about Korean history from 1872 to 1999.
- KUBIB -- Korea UNESCO Bibliographic DB
- International Bibliography of the Social Sciences
- Web of Knowledge
- Historical Abstracts (EBSCO)
E-books
e-asia: a digital library of East Asia -- digitized books out of copyright from the University of Oregon Library
e-book
Internet Archive -- search for digital books in various digitization projects; in the "media types" box choose "texts
Project Gutenberg -- full-texts of books out of copyright in text format
KoreaA2Z - Korean Classical Texts including Samguk Sagi, Samguk Yusa, more
e-book
Internet Archive -- search for digital books in various digitization projects; in the "media types" box choose "texts
Project Gutenberg -- full-texts of books out of copyright in text format
KoreaA2Z - Korean Classical Texts including Samguk Sagi, Samguk Yusa, more
E-books E-texts
- Annals of Choson Dynasty 조선왕조실록, 고종순종실록
- KoreaA2Z Korean classical text including Samguk Yusa, Samguk Sagi, and more.
- KRpia Korean Texts including Koryosa, Parhaesa, Chungbo Munhon Pigo, more.
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait