Library What's New

Loading RSS Feed...
Online Reference Sources
- Oxford Classical Dictionary

Simon Hornblower & Anthony Spawforth, editors. 3rd edition. (Oxford, 1996). - Grove Encyclopedia of Classical Art & Architecture

edited by Gordon Campbell (Oxford University Press, 2007) - Concise Oxford Companion to Classical Literature

edited by M.C. Howaston & Ian Chilvers
Oxford University Press, 1993 - Dictionnaire des Antiquités Grecques et Romaines de Daremberg et Saglio

Online version of "Daremberg Saglio" originally published 1877-1919 - Cambridge Companions to Literature & Classics Online

Cambridge University Press - Perseus Digital Library

Gregory Crane, editor-in-chief, Tufts University - Princeton Encyclopedia of Classical Sites
- Enyclopedia of archaeology

Deborah M. Pearsall, editor-in-chief
Elsevier, 2008 - Literary Encyclopedia

Robert Clark, general editor - Encyclopedia of Religion / ed. Lindsay Jones

ed. Lindsay Jones.
Macmillan, 2005 - Oxford Dictionary of the Christian Church

Edited by F. L. Cross and E. A. Livingstone. Third Edition Revised. (Oxford, 2005)
Search Oxford Reference Online
Search Oxford Reference Online :, an online collection of language and subject reference works from Oxford University Press.
Print Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
- A Dictionary of ancient history / edited by Graham Speake

Oxford, OX, UK ; Cambridge, Mass., USA : Blackwell Reference, 1994
Olin Reference DE5 D53 1994 - Brill's New Pauly : encyclopaedia of the ancient world. Antiquity / edited by Hubert Cancik and Helmuth Schneider

Leiden ; Boston : Brill, 2002-
Olin Stacks DE5 .N4813 - Civilization of the ancient Mediterranean : Greece and Rome / edited by Michael Grant and Rachel Kitzinger

New York : Scribner's, c1988
3 Volumes Olin Stacks DE59 C55 1988 - Dictionnaire des antiquities grecques et romains d'après les textes et les monuments ...

"Daremberg Saglio"
Paris, Hachette, 1877-1919
5 vols. in 10 Olin Oversize DE5 D21 1877 4o - Encyclopedia of Ancient Natural Scientists / edited by Paul T. Keyser & Georgia L. Irby-Massie
London: Routledge, 2008
Olin Reference Q124.95 E53 2008 - Paulys Real-encyclopädie der classischen Altertumswissenschaft / unter Mitwirkung zahlreicher Fachgenossen hrsg. von G. Wissowa

"Pauly-Wissowa"
Stuttgart: J.B. Metzler, 1894-1983
Olin Stacks DE5 .P33 - Reallexikon für Antike und Christentum : Sachwörterbuch zur Auseinandersetzung des Christentums mit der antiken Welt

Stuttgart : Hiersemann, 1950-
Olin Stacks BR131 .R4 - The Cambridge dictionary of classical civilization / edited by Graham Shipley ... [et al.]

Cambridge University Press, 2006.
Olin Reference DE 5 C 28 2006 - The Oxford companion to classical literature / edited by M.C. Howatson

2nd edition, Oxford University Press, 1989
Olin Reference PA31 O93 1989
Subject Librarian |
Colin McCaffreyOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Olin Library 122
Reference Department
(314) 935-5492
Send Email
Subjects:
Philosophy, Classics, Linguistics, PNP
![]() |
Contact Info:
Olin Library 122
Reference Department
(314) 935-5492
Send Email
Subjects:
Philosophy, Classics, Linguistics, PNP
Classics News

Loading RSS Feed...
Description
Loading content... please wait






Loading content... please wait