Online Reference Sources
- American Psychiatric Association Practice Guidelines
- American Psychiatric Publishing Textbook of Clinical Psychiatry, 4th ed.
- Dictionary of the Social Sciences (Oxford Reference)
- A Dictionary of Psychology (Oxford Reference)
- A Dictionary of Statistics (Oxford Reference)
- DSM-IV-TR Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders
- DSM-IV-TR Handbook of Differential Diagnosis
- Encyclopedia of Neuroscience
- Encyclopedia of Social Psychology
- Encyclopedia of Statistical Sciences

- Encyclopedia of Survey Research Methods
- Handbook of Psycholinguistics
- Learning and Memory: A Comprehensive Reference
- Opportunities in Psychology Careers
- Oxford Companion to the Mind (Oxford Reference)
- Oxford Reference Online (Politics & Social Sciences)
- Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy Online
- Sage Encyclopedia of Qualitative Research Methods
- The Senses: A Comprehensive Reference
- Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
- Treatment Companion to the DSM-IV-TR Casebook
Print Reference Sources
- Dissertations and Theses From Start to Finish: Psychology and Related Fields
- Effective Writing in Psychology: Papers, Posters, and Presentations
- The Encyclopedia of Human Behavior
- Encyclopedia of Psychology (Corsini)
- Encyclopedia of Psychology (Kazdin)
- The Encyclopedic Dictionary of Psychology
- Handbook of Psychology
- Library Use: Handbook for Psychology
- The Psychologist's Companion : A Guide to Scientific Writing for Students and Researchers
- Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association (6th ed.)
- Thesaurus of Psychological Index Terms
- Writing Literature Reviews : A Guide for Students of the Social and Behavioral Sciences
- Writing Papers in Psychology: A Student Guide
Psychology Librarian |
Melissa VetterOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Olin Library - 3rd Fl., Rm. 319
Washington University in St. Louis
Campus Box 1061
St. Louis, MO 63130
p. 314.935.5079
e. mvetter@wustl.edu
Subjects:
Psychology
![]() | ![]() | ![]() |
Contact Info:
Olin Library - 3rd Fl., Rm. 319
Washington University in St. Louis
Campus Box 1061
St. Louis, MO 63130
p. 314.935.5079
e. mvetter@wustl.edu
Subjects:
Psychology
Description
Loading content... please wait








Loading content... please wait