Skip to Main Content
Header and Footer Templates
Libraries
back to library.wustl.edu
WashU Libraries
Research Guides
John M. Olin Library
A Guide to Germanic Studies Resources
Willkommen!
Search this Guide
Search
A Guide to Germanic Studies Resources
Research Guide to support Germanic Studies at Washington University
Willkommen!
Articles & Databases
Books
eBook, eManuscript Collections
Book Reviews
Journals
Digitized Historical Periodical Collections
Current & Historical News
Dissertations & Theses
Films
Reference
Bibliographies
Biographical Reference
Encyclopedias & Handbooks
Data & Statistics
Citation
Germanic Literatures and Languages Collection Development Policy
Learning German
Language Dictionaries
Subject Librarian
Walter Schlect
he/him
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Washington University in St. Louis
John M. Olin Library | MSC 1061-141-B | 1 Brookings Drive | St. Louis, Missouri 63130
Email:
wschlect@wustl.edu
314-935-6869
Subjects:
Comparative Literature
,
Germanic Languages & Literatures
General Services
Getting Started
Your Library Accounts
Borrowing & Returns
Printing, Scanning, and Copying
Large-Format (Poster) Printing
Study Rooms
Carrels, Lockers, and Faculty Studies
Related Guides
A Guide to Comparative Literature Resources
by
Walter Schlect
Last Updated Nov 4, 2024
972 views this year
Mike Lützeler Contemporary German Literature Collection
by
Walter Schlect
Last Updated Aug 6, 2024
160 views this year
Database: MLA International Bibliography & Directory of Periodicals
by
Kris Helbling
Last Updated Nov 1, 2024
424 views this year
Zotero & ZoteroBib
by
Kris Helbling
Last Updated Oct 31, 2024
2207 views this year
Next:
Articles & Databases >>
