Library What's New

Loading RSS Feed...
Indexes and Databases
Search these resources to find scholarly articles on philosophy and related disciplines.
- Philosopher's Index

Limited to 4 simultaneous users, please exit when done. - JSTOR

- Arts and Humanities Citation Index

- PhilPapers: Online Research in Philosophy

- British Humanities Index (BHI)

- Internationale Bibliographie der Zeitschriftenliteratur (IBZ)

International Bibliography of Periodical Literature in the Humanities and Social Sciences - PhilSci Archive

Indexes for Related Disciplines
Print Indexes & Bibliographies
- International philosophical bibliography = Repertoire bibliographique de la philosophie

Louvain: Institut supérieur de philosophie, 1949-
Olin Stacks Z7127 .R42 - Bibliographia philosophica, 1934-1945

Complied by G. A. de Brie. Bruxellis: Editiones Spectrum, 1950-54. 2 vols.
Olin Stacks Z7125 B7. - Bibliographie de la philosophie, 1937-1953

Paris: J. Vrin, 1937-1953
Olin Stacks Z7127 .I5
Off Campus Access
While some of the resources in this guide are freely available, most research databases and electronic journals and many online library services have access restrictions that require that you be a current Washington University student, faculty member, or staff member. See this page for help.
Subject Librarian |
Colin McCaffreyOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Olin Library 122
Reference Department
(314) 935-5492
Send Email
Subjects:
Philosophy, Classics, Linguistics, PNP
![]() |
Contact Info:
Olin Library 122
Reference Department
(314) 935-5492
Send Email
Subjects:
Philosophy, Classics, Linguistics, PNP
Description
Loading content... please wait






Loading content... please wait