Includes current full-text newspapers, magazines, and journals of the ethnic and minority press, providing researchers access to essential, often overlooked perspectives. The database now also contains Ethnic NewsWatch: A History, which provides historical coverage of Native American, African American, and Hispanic American periodicals from 1959-1989.
Combines more than 35,000 sources for access to premium content from 200 countries in 26 languages. Worldwide full text coverage of local and regional newspapers, web and social media, tweets, digital video and audio clips, analyst reports, trade publications, business newswires, press release wires, media transcripts, news photos, market research reports, country and regional profiles, company profiles, historical market data. Limited to 6 simultaneous users; logoff when finished. Learn more about the new interface.
Provides information from the world's top news resources. A good source for local and regional news. Please note that full text for certain publications is subject to market availability.
Full-color, full-page collection of today's newspapers from around the world, providing instant access to 1000+ newspapers from 82 countries in 39 languages. For most papers, only the most current 60 days are available. Learn more about this database.
St. Louis County Libraries subscribe to a number of newspaper and other historical databases that are not available at Washington University. These are accessible at County Libraries and remotedly for residents of the St. Louis Metropolitan Statistical Area with a valid St. Louis County Library Card.
