Brown School Reference Librarian
Lori Siegel
she/her
Contact:
Lori Siegel
Reference Librarian
Brown Hall, Room 301A
lsiegel@wustl.edu
(314) 935-4064
Brown School Library
Brown Hall, Room 300
brownlibrary@wustl.edu
(314) 935-6633
Reference Librarian
Brown Hall, Room 301A
lsiegel@wustl.edu
(314) 935-4064
Brown School Library
Brown Hall, Room 300
brownlibrary@wustl.edu
(314) 935-6633
Subjects: Social Work
Boxes on This Reference Page
Here are links to the boxes on this Reference page. The links will quickly jump the screen to the boxes of information.
Tutorials on Library Resources
Selected Brown School Library Reference Books
Reference - Tutorials on Library Resources
- Brown School Library Tutorial Videoshttps://libguides.wustl.edu/BrownSchoolLibrary/tutorialvideos
- Video Tutorials (Olin Library Tutorials on Using Library Resources)https://libguides.wustl.edu/tutorials
Reference - Selected Brown School Library Reference Books
- A to Z GIS: An Illustrated Dictionary of Geographic Information Systems (Paper)2006. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3435587~S2
- A to Z GIS Dictionary (Online)Produced by ESRI. https://support.esri.com/en-us/gis-dictionary
- A to Z of Native American women (Paper)1998. https://catalog.wustl.edu:443/record=b2428311~S2
- AAMFT Code of Ethics 2015 (American Association for Marriage and Family Therapy) (Paper)2015. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b6632291~S2
- AAMFT Code of Ethics 2015 (American Association for Marriage and Family Therapy) (Online)https://www.aamft.org/Legal_Ethics/Code_of_Ethics.aspx
- ABC-CLIO Companion to the Native American Rights Movement (Paper)1997. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2138357~S2
- Acronyms, initialisms & abbreviations dictionary (Online)2016. https://catalog.wustl.edu:443/record=b3584334~S2
- ADA Compliance Guide (Americans with Disabilities Act) (Paper)Updated quarterly. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2636242~S2
- Addictions & substance abuse (Online)2013. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7705853~S2
- Addictions & Substance Abuse (Paper)2013. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4932898~S2
- Adolescence (Paper)2015. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5706291~S2
- AHA Guide to the Health Care Field (Paper)2021. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2530192~S2
- Alcoholism Sourcebook (Online)2021. "...provides basic consumer health information about alcohol and the consequences that include the physical, reproductive, and fetal health effects, the mental-health problems, and the impacts of alcohol on family, work, and community: along with procedures involved in treatment and recovery from alcohol consumption, a glossary of related terms and a directory of organizations and support groups for alcohol-related concerns." https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b9014933~S2
- AMA Manual of Style: A Guide for Authors and Editors (Online)2020. Off-campus is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. 11th ed. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7355464~S2
- America’s Children: Key National Indicators of Well-Being (Online)2021. https://www.childstats.gov/pubs/
- America's Nonprofit Sector: A Primer (Paper)2012. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5439112~S2
- American Psychiatric Association Practice Guidelines (Online)Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. Selected guidelines available. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2972950~S2
- American Psychiatric Association Publishing textbook of geriatric psychiatry (Online)2023. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://doi-org.libproxy.wustl.edu/10.1176/appi.books.9781615375196
- American Psychiatric Association Publishing Textbook of Psychiatry (Online)2019. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://doi-org.libproxy.wustl.edu/10.1176/appi.books.9781615372980
- American Psychiatric Association Publishing Textbook of Psychopharmacology (Online)2017. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://doi-org.libproxy.wustl.edu/10.1176/appi.books.9781615371624
- American Psychiatric Association Publishing textbook of substance use disorder treatment (Online)2021. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff.
- American Psychiatric Association Publishing Textbook of Substance Use Disorder Treatment (Paper)2021. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8748867~S2
- American Psychiatric Association Publishing Textbook of Suicide Risk Assessment and Management (Online)2020. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://doi-org.libproxy.wustl.edu/10.1176/appi.books.9781615375288
- American Sign Language Handshape Dictionary (Online)2020. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8981546~S2
- Annual Disability Statistics Compendium (Online)2023. https://disabilitycompendium.org/
- Annual Register of Grant Support (Paper)2018. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b1240382~S2
- Annual Statistical Supplement to the Social Security Bulletin (Online)2022. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3031335~S2
- APA Handbook of Multicultural Psychology (Paper)2014. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5185466~S2
- APA Handbook of Research Methods in Psychology (Paper)2012. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4924008~S2
- Asia and the Pacific SDG Progress Report (Online)2023. https://data.unescap.org/publications
- Assessing adolescent psychopathology: MMPI-A, MMPI-A-RF (Online)2017. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b6663861~S2
- BDI-II: Beck depression inventory: Manual (Paper)1996. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2572012~S2
- Behavioral Health Barometer (Online)2020. https://www.samhsa.gov/data/report/behavioral-health-barometer-united-states-volume-6
- Behavioral Health Treatment Services Locator (Online)Online version of the directory. "...seeking treatment facilities in the United States or U.S. Territories for substance abuse/addiction and/or mental health problems..." https://findtreatment.samhsa.gov/
- Best Practices in Behavior Support and Intervention Assessment (Paper)2004. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2937718~S2
- Bluebook: A Uniform System of Citation (Paper)2020. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8748868~S2
- The book of symbols: Reflections on archetypal images (Paper)2010. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4695788~S2
- Book of the States (Online)Current plus archive. By the Council of State Governments. https://bookofthestates.org/
- The British Museum Encyclopedia of Native North America (Paper)1999. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2570433~S2
- Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance (CFDA) (online)2022.PDF Download of the book is in the lower left corner. https://sam.gov/content/assistance-listings
- Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance - Assistance Listings Advanced Search (Online)Advanced search of the domestic assistance listings. https://sam.gov/search?index=cfda&sfm[status][is_active]=true
- CHCI NextOpp (Online)Online version of: National Directory of Scholarships, Internships, and Fellowships for Latino Students. https://www.chcinextopp.net/how_to#.VKb223urN2A
- Child abuse and neglect sourcebook (Online)2023. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b9355013~S2
- Child Abuse Prevention and Treatment Act (CAPTA) (Online)2019. Booklet presents CAPTA as amended. https://www.acf.hhs.gov/cb/law-regulation/child-abuse-prevention-and-treatment-act-capta
- Child Maltreatment Report (Online)2021. https://www.acf.hhs.gov/cb/research-data-technology/statistics-research/child-maltreatment
- Child Welfare Information Gateway State Laws & Policies (Online)https://www.childwelfare.gov/topics/systemwide/laws-policies/
- Child Welfare Outcomes Report (Online)2019. Current and historical. https://www.acf.hhs.gov/cb/research-data-technology/statistics-research/cwo
- Childhood Social Development (Paper)2014. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5353904~S2
- Children of Metropolitan St. Louis (Online)2022. Search for data. https://www.visionforchildren.org/data-research/#childrens-data-center
- Children of Metropolitan St. Louis: A Data Book for the Community (Online)2022. Electronic book. https://www.visionforchildren.org/data-research/cmsl-data-book/#current-cmsl-data-book
- Children of Metropolitan St. Louis: A Data Book for the Community (Paper)2022. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b2099714~S2
- Children's Division Annual Report (Online)2021. Missouri Department of Social Services. https://dss.mo.gov/re/csar.htm
- Clinical Handbook of Psychotropic Drugs (Paper)2023. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b9566842~S2
- Clinical Manual of Geriatric Psychiatry (Online)2014. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://doi-org.libproxy.wustl.edu/10.1176/appi.books.9781615370016
- Clinical use and interpretation of the Wechsler intelligence scale for children-revised (Online)1995. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7821607~S2
- Clinical Use and Interpretation of the Wechsler Intelligence Scale for Children-Revised (Paper)1995. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2095141~S2
- Clinician's Thesaurus: The Guide to Conducting Interviews and Writing Psychological Reports (Online)2019. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7355469~S2
- Code of Ethics of the National Association of Social Workers (Online)2021. https://www.socialworkers.org/About/Ethics/Code-of-Ethics
- Coding manual for qualitative researchers (Paper)2021. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8854300~S2
- Compendium of Neuropsychological Tests (Paper)2006. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3033254~S2
- Compendium of Psychosocial Measures: Assessment of People with Serious Mental Illnesses in the Community (Paper)2010. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4097284~S2
- Compilation of the Social Security Laws (Online)Latest. https://www.ssa.gov/OP_Home/ssact/ssact.htm
- Complete Directory for People with Disabilities (Paper)2018. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3525288~S2
- Complete Mental Health Directory (Paper)2016-2017. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3814583~S2
- Completely Queer: The Gay and Lesbian Encyclopedia (Paper)1999. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5756129~S2
- Comprehensive Handbook of Psychological Assessment (Paper)2004. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2807558~S2
- Comprehensive Handbook of Social Work and Social Welfare (Paper)2008. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3534886~S2
- Congress A to Z (Online)2022. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://libproxy.wustl.edu/login?url=https://doi.org/10.4135/9781071846735
- Corsini encyclopedia of psychology (Online)2010. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4111957~S2
- Council on Accreditation: Standards (Online)Council on Accreditation (COA) is an international, independent, nonprofit, human service accrediting organization. https://coanet.org/standards/
- Council on Accreditation: Find an Accredited Organization Search (Online)https://coanet.org/accreditation-search/
- Counseling Dictionary: Concise Definitions of Frequently Used Terms (Paper)2011. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4337322~S2
- County and City Extra: Annual Metro, City, and County Data Book (Paper)2022. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b1861131~S2
- County and City Extra: Special Historical Edition 1790-2010 (Paper)2015. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5763246~S2
- CQ Almanac (1945 - ) This link opens in a new windowOnline. 1945-2020. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students/faculty/staff.
- Crisis in Youth Mental Health : Critical Issues and Effective Programs (Paper)2006. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3010024~S2
- Critical terms for the study of gender (Paper)2014. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5706297~S2
- CSWE Social Work Program Data (Council on Social Work Education) (Online)2021. Stats on CSWE accredited programs, faculty, students. Results of survey appear as: Annual Statistics on Social Work Education in the United States. https://www.cswe.org/Research-Statistics/Research-Briefs-and-Publications.aspx
- CWLA Best Practice Guidelines: Behavior Support and Intervention Training (Paper)2004. Child Welfare League of America. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2937719~S2
- Database of Accredited Postsecondary Institutions and Programs (DAPIP) (Online)https://ope.ed.gov/dapip/#/home
- Database of Institutions and Programs Accredited by Recognized U.S. Accrediting Organizations (Online)By the Council for Higher Education Accreditation (CHEA). https://www.chea.org/directories
- Designing Household Survey Questionnaires for Developing Countries: Lessons from 15 Years of the Living Standards Measurement Study (Online)2000. Set of 3 volumes. Volume 1: https://openknowledge.worldbank.org/handle/10986/25338
Volume 2:
https://openknowledge.worldbank.org/handle/10986/15194
Volume 3:
https://openknowledge.worldbank.org/handle/10986/15195 - Designing Household Survey Questionnaires for Developing Countries: Lessons from 15 Years of the Living Standards Measurement Study (Paper)2000. Set of 3 volumes. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2702260~S2
- Desk reference to the diagnostic criteria from DSM-5-TR (Paper)2022. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b9066552~S2
- Development: Critical Concepts in Social Sciences (Paper)2000. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2706240~S2
- Diagnostic and statistical manual of mental disorders: DSM-5-TR (Online)2022. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://doi-org.libproxy.wustl.edu/10.1176/appi.books.9780890425787
- Diagnostic and statistical manual of mental disorders: DSM-5-TR (Paper)2022. https://catalog.wustl.edu:443/record=b9197911~S2
- Dictionary of Epidemiology (Online)2014. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7882828~S2
- Dictionary of Images and Symbols in Counselling (Paper)1998. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2417306~S2
- Dictionary of nonprofit terms and concepts (Online)2006. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7882998~S2
- Dictionary of Nonprofit Terms and Concepts (Paper)2006. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3140522~S2
- Dictionary of Rational Emotive Behaviour Therapy (Paper)1995. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2062217~S2
- Dictionary of Social Work and Social Care (Online)2018. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7883084~S2
- Dictionary of Transactional Analysis (Paper)1998. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2423216~S2
- DiPiro's pharmacotherapy: A pathophysiologic approach2023. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b9566844~S2
- Directory of Accredited Programs (Council on Social Work Education) (Online)https://www.cswe.org/accreditation/directory/?
- Directory of test collections in academic, professional, and research libraries (Paper)2001. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2730944~S2
- DSM-5 Handbook of Differential Diagnosis (Online)2014. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7899008~S2
- DSM-5 Handbook of Differential Diagnosis (Paper)2014. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5459929~S2
- DSM-5 Self-Exam Questions: Test Questions for the Diagnostic Criteria (Online)2014. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7899015~S2
- DSM-5 Self-Exam Questions: Test Questions for the Diagnostic Criteria (Paper)2014. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5373557~S2
- DSM-5-TR Clinical Cases (Online)2023. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://doi-org.libproxy.wustl.edu/10.1176/appi.books.9781615375295
- Dulcan's Textbook of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry (Online)2022. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://doi-org.libproxy.wustl.edu/10.1176/appi.books.9781615374809
- Eating disorders sourcebook (Online)2023. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b9753688~S2
- Educational Policy and Accreditation Standards (EPAS) (Online)2022. Council on Social Work Education. https://www.cswe.org/accreditation/policies-process/2022epas/
- Elder Abuse: Research, Practice and Policy (Online)2017. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7909805~S2
- Elder Abuse: Research, Practice and Policy (Paper)2017. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b6407224~S2
- Encyclopaedia of Psychoactive Substances (Paper)1998. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2416234~S2
- Encyclopedia of Ageism (Online)2005. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7916490~S2
- Encyclopedia of Ageism (Paper)2005. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2998971~S2
- Encyclopedia of American Indian Contributions to the World: 15,000 Years of Inventions and Innovations (Paper)2002. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2715309~S2
- Encyclopedia of associations: Regional, state and local organizations (Online)2017. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7052241~S2
- Encyclopedia of counseling (Online)2008. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7916620~S2
- Encyclopedia of Counseling (Paper)2008. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3847983~S2
- Encyclopedia of Death & the Human Experience (Online)2009. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b4490864~S2
- Encyclopedia of Death & the Human Experience (Paper)2009. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4080211~S2
- Encyclopedia of Diversity and Social Justice (Paper)2015. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5525845~S2
- Encyclopedia of Domestic Violence and Abuse (Online)2013. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5249940~S2
- Encyclopedia of drugs, alcohol & addictive behavior (Online)2009. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7916655~S2
- Encyclopedia of Drugs, Alcohol & Addictive Behavior (Paper)2009. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3830904~S2
- Encyclopedia of Elder Care: The Comprehensive Resource on Geriatric Health and Social Care (Online)2018. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b6632264~S2
- Encyclopedia of epidemiology (Online)2008. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7916684~S2
- Encyclopedia of Epidemiology (Paper)2008. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3821619~S2
- Encyclopedia of global health (Online)2008. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8861366~S2
- Encyclopedia of Global Health (Paper)2008. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3538364~S2
- Encyclopedia of health communication (Online)2014. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7916740~S2
- Encyclopedia of Health Communication (Paper)2014. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5437260~S2
- Encyclopedia of Infant and Early Childhood Development (Paper)2008. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3880403~S2
- Encyclopedia of Medical Organizations and Agencies (Paper)2011. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3815127~S2
- Encyclopedia of Native American legal tradition (Online)1998. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7916859~S2
- Encyclopedia of Native American Legal Tradition (Paper)1998. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2470939~S2
- Encyclopedia of Native Tribes of North America (Paper)2007. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3555889~S2
- Encyclopedia of Policy Studies (Paper)1994. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2103049~S2
- Encyclopedia of Psychotherapy (Paper)2002. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2957371~S2
- Encyclopedia of public health: Principles, people, and programs (Online)2018. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://libproxy.wustl.edu/login?url=https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?direct=true&db=e000xna&AN=1815207&site=ehost-live&scope=site
- Encyclopedia of Public Health (Online)2008. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b4077641~S2
- Encyclopedia of Public Health (Paper)2008. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3832537~S2
- Encyclopedia of Social Measurement (Paper)2005. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3011868~S2
- Encyclopedia of social theory (Online)2005. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7916974~S2
- Encyclopedia of Social Theory (Paper)2005. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2968082~S2
- Encyclopedia of social welfare history in North America (Online)2005. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7916975~S2
- Encyclopedia of Social Welfare History in North America (Paper)2005. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2964950~S2
- Encyclopedia of Social Work (Online)Continuously updated. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students/faculty/staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b5201902~S2
- Environmental policy and public health (Online)2022. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students/faculty/staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b9050125~S2
- Essential guide to federal employment laws (Paper)2022. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b9268038~S2
- Essentials of MMPI-2 and MMPI-A Interpretation (Paper)2000. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2694781~S2
- Ethnographer's Toolkit (Paper)2010-16. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b6242420~S2
- Europa World Plus (Online)2023. Has directory of selected international organizations. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3584327~S2
- Evidence-Based Practice Manual: Research and Outcome Measures in Health and Human Services (Paper)2004. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2993327~S2
- Facts on Aging Quiz (Paper)1998. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2584775~S2
- Families in America (Paper)2015. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5852868~S2
- Financial Aid for Native Americans: A Listing of Scholarships, Fellowships, Grants, Awards, and Other Sources... (Paper)2020. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8748871~S2
- Finding Funding: Grantwriting from Start to Finish, Including Project Management and Internet Use (Paper)2008. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4519175~S2
- 43 essential policies for human services professionals (Paper)2021. https://catalog.wustl.edu:443/record=b9016585~S2
- 45 techniques every counselor should know (Paper)2020. https://catalog.wustl.edu:443/record=b8566754~S2
- Foster care in America: A reference handbook (Online)2022. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b9355022~S2
- Foundation Center's Guide to Winning Proposals (Paper)2003. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2919940~S2
- Foundation Directory This link opens in a new windowFoundation Directory Online by Candid. Includes selected Private & independent foundations, Corporate foundations, U.S. Federal funders, Public charities, and International foundations. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff.
- Freud encyclopedia: Theory, therapy, and culture (Online)2002. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7971263~S2
- Freud Encyclopedia: Theory, Therapy, and Culture (Paper)2002. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2796045~S2
- Fundamentals of Employee Benefit Programs (Paper)2009. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4519177~S2
- Gabbard’s Textbook of Psychotherapeutic Treatments (Online)2023. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://doi-org.libproxy.wustl.edu/10.1176/appi.books.9781615375233
- Gabbard's Treatments of Psychiatric Disorders (Online)2014. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://doi-org.libproxy.wustl.edu/10.1176/appi.books.9781585625048
- Gender Roles: A Handbook of Tests and Measures (Paper)1990. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b1238154~S2
- Getting Funded: The Complete Guide to Writing Grant Proposals (Paper)2016. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b6632289~S2
- Giving USA2021. https://catalog.wustl.edu:443/record=b2586147~S2
- Global public health and disease control sourcebook (Online)2022. "provides basic consumer health information about understanding the importance of global public health, strategies, and noncommunicable disease control; how the various diseases and environmental factors affect public health and the public health promotion, emergency preparedness, and disease prevention; along with helpful information about public health across the globe, and a glossary of related terms and a directory of related resources" https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b9268186~S2 Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff.
- Government Agencies: Practices and Lessons from 30 Countries (Paper)2012. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4710516~S2
- Government Research Directory (Online)2011. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4575478~S2
- Grant Seeker's Budget Toolkit (Paper)2001. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2673492~S2
- Grant Winner's Toolkit: Project Management and Evaluation (Paper)2000. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2682997~S2
- Grants Register: The Complete Guide to Postgraduate Funding Worldwide (Paper)2023. http://catalog.wustl.edu:80/record=b1199256~S2
- Grantseeker's Toolkit: A Comprehensive Guide to Finding Funding (Paper)1998. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2673493~S2
- Grantwriting Beyond the Basics (Paper)2007. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2966598~S2
- Green Book: Background Material and Data on Programs within the Jurisdiction of the Committee on Ways and Means (Online)2018. Info related to federal social welfare programs. https://greenbook-waysandmeans.house.gov/
- Guide to Community Preventive Services: The Community Guide: What Works to Promote Health (Online)2023. https://www.thecommunityguide.org/
- Guide to Writing for Human Service Professionals (Online)2018. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b6632270~S2
- GuideStar (Online)Frequently updated. Information on nonprofits. https://www.guidestar.org/search
- Handbook of Adolescent Psychology (Paper)2009. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4077722~S2
- Handbook of Assessment and Treatment Planning for Psychological Disorders (Online)2020. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8748588~S2
- Handbook of Child Psychology and Developmental Science (Online)2015. (set of 4 volumes). Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. http://catalog.wustl.edu/search/t?SEARCH=handbook+of+child+psychology+and+developmental
- Handbook of Child Well-Being: Theories, Methods and Policies in Global Perspective (Online)2014. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff.
https://link-springer-com.libproxy.wustl.edu/referencework/10.1007%2F978-90-481-9063-8 - Handbook of Child Well-Being: Theories, Methods and Policies in Global Perspective (Paper)2014. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5226341~S2
- Handbook of Clinical Social Work (Paper)1983. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b1059617~S2
- Handbook of clinical social work supervision (Online)2002. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b9073683~S2
- Handbook of Clinical Social Work Supervision (Paper)2002. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2731513~S2
- Handbook of community practice (Online)2013. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8862943~S2
- Handbook of Community Practice (Paper)2013. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4896866~S2
- Handbook of Early Childhood Intervention (Paper)2000. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2642072~S2
- Handbook of Evidence-Based Psychotherapies: A Guide for Research and Practice (Paper)2007. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3428030~S2
- Handbook of Family Measurement Techniques (Paper)2001. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2642418~S2
- Handbook of Geriatric Care Management (Online)2017. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b6632275~S2
- Handbook of Global Health (Online)2021. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8933401~S2
- Handbook of group counseling and psychotherapy (Online)2014. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8862967~S2
- Handbook of Group Counseling & Psychotherapy (Paper)2014. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5460294~S2
- Handbook of Health Behavior Research (Paper)1997. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2150062~S2
- Handbook of Health Psychology (Paper)2012. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4830654~S2
- Handbook of multicultural assessment : clinical, psychological, and educational applications (Online)2008. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8964669~S2
- Handbook of Multicultural Assessment: Clinical, Psychological, and Educational Applications (Paper)2008. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3437595~S2
- Handbook of Multicultural Measures (Online)2011. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff.
https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b4682569~S2 - Handbook of Multicultural Measures (Paper)2011. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4613425~S2
- Handbook of Psychiatric Measures (Paper)2008. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3840498~S2
- Handbook of Psychological and Educational Assessment of Children: Personality, Behavior, and Context (Paper)2003. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2807246~S2
- Handbook of Social Policy (Online)2009. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8006560~S2
- Handbook of social policy (Paper)2009. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b3840501~S2
- Handbook of Tests and Measurements for Black Populations (Paper)1996. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2674283~S2
- Handbook of theories of social psychology (Online)2012. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://catalog.wustl.edu/search~S2?/thandbook+of+theories+of+social+psychology/thandbook+of+theories+of+social+psychology/1%2C3%2C6%2CB/exact&FF=thandbook+of+theories+of+social+psychology&1%2C2%2C
- Handbook of Theories of Social Psychology (Paper)2012. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4786421~S2
- Harvard Medical School Guide to Suicide Assessment and Intervention (Paper)1999. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2753828~S2
- Health and Inequality (Paper)2008. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3811742~S2
- Health, United States (Online)2020-2021. https://www.cdc.gov/nchs/hus/index.htm
- Healthy People 2030 (Online)https://health.gov/healthypeople
- History of Social Welfare (Paper)1950s. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b1108974~S2
- HLAS Online: Handbook of Latin American Studies (Online)2022. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2418817~S2
- Homelessness in America: A reference handbook (Online)2022. https://catalog.wustl.edu:443/record=b9268602~S2 Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff.
- How foundations work: What grantseekers need to know about the many faces of foundations (Online)1998. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8029869~S2
- How Foundations Work: What Grantseekers Need to Know About the Many Faces of Foundations (Paper)1998.https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2416622~S2
- How the NIH can help you get funded: An insider's guide to grant strategy (Online)2014. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8030414~S2
- How the NIH can Help You get Funded: An Insider's Guide to Grant Strategy (Paper)2014. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5460290~S2
- "How to" Grants Manual: Successful Grantseeking Techniques for Obtaining Public and Private Grants (Online)2021. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8748580~S2
- How to Write and Illustrate a Scientific Paper (Paper)2017. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b6632288~S2
- Human Development Reports (Online)2021-2022. http://hdr.undp.org/en/
- Humanistic Psychotherapies: Handbook of Research and Practice (Online)2016. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b6632271~S2
- Indian Child Welfare Act Handbook: A Legal Guide to the Custody and Adoption of Native American Children (Paper)2018. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8736604~S2
- International Association of Schools of Social Work Directory (IASSW) (Online)See the School Members tab. https://www.iassw-aiets.org/our-members/
- International Encyclopedia of Public Health (Paper)2008. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3847339~S2
- International Encyclopedia of Social Policy (Paper)2006. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3500589~S2
- International Handbook of Traumatic Stress Syndromes (Online)1993. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8897523~S2
- International Handbook of Traumatic Stress Syndromes (Paper)1993. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2566247~S2
- International Social Work (Paper)2010. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4085333~S2
- Key Indicators for Asia and the Pacific (Online)2022. https://www.adb.org/publications/series/key-indicators-for-asia-and-the-pacific
- KIDS COUNT Data Book (Online)2023.https://www.aecf.org/resources/2023-kids-count-data-book
- Kids Count Data Book: State Trends in Child Well-Being (Paper)2023. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b1844662~S2
- Leadership Connect This link opens in a new windowOnline resource. Directory of 400,000 individuals at 40,000 leading U.S. government, business, professional, and nonprofit organizations. Updated daily. Includes: Congress; Federal government; State & local government; News media; Law & lobbying firms; Companies; Nonprofits & associations; Courts. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff.
- Leadership in nonprofit organizations: A reference handbook (Online)2011. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8864658~S2
- Leadership in Nonprofit Organizations : A Reference Handbook (Paper)2011. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4489609~S2
- Learning DSM-5 by Case Example (Paper)2017. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b6977074~S2
- Least Developed Countries Report (Online)2022. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7597340~S2
- Longman Advanced American Dictionary (Paper)2000. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2899510~S2
- Marquis Who's Who on the Web (Online)Updated regularly. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3389250~S2
- Maxcy-Rosenau-Last public health & preventive medicine (Online)2021. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8934389~S2
- Measures for Clinical Practice and Research: A Sourcebook (Paper)2020. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8566676~S2
- Measures of Personality and Social Psychological Attitudes (Paper)1990. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2584778~S2
- Measures of Political Attitudes (Paper)1999. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2584779~S2
- Measures of Religiosity (Paper)1999. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2553798~S2
- Measuring Health: A Guide to Rating Scales and Questionnaires (Online)2006. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8151148~S2
- Measuring Health: A Guide to Rating Scales and Questionnaires (Paper)2006. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4268641~S2
- Measuring Race and Ethnicity (Paper)2011. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4451634~S2
- Men and Masculinities: A Social, Cultural, and Historical Encyclopedia (Paper)2004. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2907745~S2
- Mental Health (Paper)2008. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3574299~S2
- Mental Health and Mental Disorders: An Encyclopedia of Conditions, Treatments, and Well-Being (Paper)2016. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5830024~S2
- Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print (Online)2022. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4412043~S2
- Merck Manuals (Online)Annual updates. Professional version and also a Consumer version. https://www.merckmanuals.com/
- Milestones in the Development of Social Work and Social Welfare (Paper)1999. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2556289~S2
- Missouri Child Abuse and Neglect Annual Report (Online)2022. http://www.dss.mo.gov/re/canar.htm
- Missouri KIDS COUNT Data Book (Online)2023. https://mokidscount.org/missouri-kids-count-data-book-release/
- Multicultural America : A multimedia encyclopedia (Online)2013. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5251200~S2
- NASW Practice Standards & Guidelines (Online)National Association of Social Workers. https://www.socialworkers.org/Practice/Practice-Standards-Guidelines
- National Foster Care & Adoption Directory (Online)https://www.childwelfare.gov/nfcad/
- National Statement on Research Integrity in Social Work (Online)2007. By the Council on Social Work Education CSWE. https://cswe.org/Research-Statistics/Responsible-Conduct-of-Research/National-Statement-on-Research-Integrity-in-Social
- National Statement on Research Integrity in Social Work (Paper)2007. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3397396~S2
- Native American Women: A Biographical Dictionary (Paper)2001. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2725041~S2
- Native Americans: A Portrait: The Art and Travels of Charles Bird King, George Catlin, and Karl Bodmer (Paper)1997. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2427045~S2
- Native Americans and the Law: A Dictionary (Paper)2000. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2644355~S2
- NCSL 50-State Searchable Bill Tracking Databases (Online)National Conference of State Legislatures. https://www.ncsl.org/research/telecommunications-and-information-technology/ncsl-50-state-searchable-bill-tracking-databases.aspx
- Nonprofit Handbook: Fund Raising (Paper)2001. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2677056~S2
- Nonprofit Handbook: Management (Paper)2001. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2677058~S2
- Official Manual: State of Missouri (Online)2021-2022. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4755411~S2
- 101+ careers in public health (Online)2022. https://catalog.wustl.edu:443/record=b9014932~S2
- Oxford Dictionary of Psychology (Online)2015. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7883056~S2
- Oxford Dictionary of Psychology (Paper)2015. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5815120~S2
- Oxford Dictionary of Public Health (Online)2018. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://libproxy.wustl.edu/login?url=https://doi.org/10.1093/acref/9780191844386.001.0001
- Oxford handbook of child psychological assessment (Online)2013. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8228949~S2
- Oxford Handbook of Child Psychological Assessment (Paper)2013. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5027044~S2
- Oxford handbook of classics in public policy and administration (Online)2015. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8228954~S2
- Oxford Handbook of Classics in Public Policy and Administration (Paper)2015. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5739185~S2
- Oxford Handbook of Health Psychology (Paper)2011. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4697659~S2
- Oxford handbook of U.S. social policy (Online)2015. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8229232~S2
- Oxford Handbook of U.S. Social Policy (Paper)2015. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5464633~S2
- Oxford textbook of public mental health (Online)2018. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://catalog.wustl.edu:443/record=b8951688~S2
- Physicians' Desk Reference: PDR (Paper)2017. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b1065112~S2
- Places, towns, and townships (Online)2021. https://catalog.wustl.edu:443/record=b9268607~S2 Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff.
- Positive Psychiatry: A Clinical Handbook (Online)2015. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://doi-org.libproxy.wustl.edu/10.1176/appi.books.9781615370818
- Positive psychological assessment: A handbook of models and measures (Online)2019. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8810876~S2
- Principles and Practice of Child and Adolescent Forensic Mental Health (Online)2010. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5460455~S2
- Proposal & Award Policies & Procedures Guide (PAPPG) [formerly known as the Grant Proposal Guide] (Online)2022. National Science Foundation. https://www.nsf.gov/publications/pub_summ.jsp?ods_key=papp
- ProQuest Statistical Abstract of the U.S. (Online)2023. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff.
- Psychoeducational Use and Interpretation of the Wechsler Adult Intelligence Scale-Revised (Paper)1995. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2095297~S2
- Psychological Testing (Paper)1997. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5250166~S2
- Psychotherapy relationships that work. Volume 1: Evidence-based therapist contributions (Online)2019. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8928882~S2
- Psychotherapy relationships that work. Volume 2: Evidence-based therapist responsiveness (Online)2019. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8928883~S2
- Public health in the 21st century (Online)2010. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4492480~S2
- Public Health in the 21st Century (Paper)2011. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5441962~S2
- Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association: The Official Guide to APA Style (Paper)2020. 7th edition. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b7042764~S2
- Queer: A graphic history (Online)2016. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL faculty, staff, and students. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b6456522~S2
- Queer: A graphic history (Paper)2016. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b6225745~S2
- Red Book: A Summary Guide to Employment Support for People with Disabilities Under the Social Security Disability Insurance and Supplemental Security Income Programs (Online)2023. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2906693~S2
- Reporting qualitative research in psychology: How to meet APA style journal article reporting standards (Online)2020. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7358844~S2
- Reporting quantitative research in psychology: How to meet APA style journal article reporting standards (Online)2020. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL faculty, staff, and students. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7358845~S2
- Research Centers Directory (Online)2023. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL faculty, staff, and students. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7629760~S2
- Research Centers Directory (Paper)2022. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b1120204~S2
- Resource Directory, State of Missouri Disability Portal (Online)Formerly the Directory of resources for Missourians with disabilities. https://disability.mo.gov/resource_search/
- Sage Dictionary of Qualitative Inquiry (Paper)2015. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5027998~S2
- SAGE dictionary of statistics & methodology: A nontechnical guide for the social sciences (Online)2016. https://spokane.wustl.edu/search/t?SEARCH=sage+dictionary+of+statistics+%26+methodology
- SAGE encyclopedia of cancer and society (Online)2015. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8868531~S2
- SAGE encyclopedia of marriage, family, and couples counseling (Online)2017. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8868547~S2
- SAGE Encyclopedia of Qualitative Research Methods (Online)2008. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL faculty, staff, and students. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3881919~S2
- SAGE Encyclopedia of Qualitative Research Methods (Paper)2008. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3847349~S2
- SAGE encyclopedia of research design (Online)2022. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://libproxy.wustl.edu/login?url=https://doi.org/10.4135/9781071812082
- SAGE encyclopedia of trans studies (Online)2021. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8913341~S2
- SAGE Handbook of Domestic Violence (Online)2020. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8903575~S2
- Sage handbook of interview research: The complexity of the craft (Online)2012. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8339261~S2
- Sage Handbook of Interview Research: The Complexity of the Craft (Paper)2012. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5833625~S2
- SAGE handbook of qualitative data analysis (Online)2014. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu/search/t?SEARCH=SAGE+handbook+of+qualitative+data+analysis
- SAGE Handbook of Qualitative Data Collection (Online)2018. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu/search/t?SEARCH=Sage+handbook+of+qualitative+data+collection
- SAGE handbook of qualitative research design (Online)2022. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://libproxy.wustl.edu/login?url=https://doi.org/10.4135/9781529770278
- Salem Health Infectious diseases & conditions (Online)2012. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8059689~S2
- Salem Health Infectious Diseases & Conditions (Paper)2012. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4786230~S2
- Schatzberg’s Manual of Clinical Psychopharmacology (Online)2019. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://doi-org.libproxy.wustl.edu/10.1176/appi.books.9781615372997
- School-Age Care Environment Rating Scale (Paper)2014. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5354736~S2
- School services sourcebook (Online)2013. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8344071~S2
- School Services Sourcebook (Paper)2013. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b6631385~S2
- Schottenfeld and Fraumeni cancer epidemiology and prevention (Online)2018. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b6632272~S2
- Serials Directory from Ebsco (Online)Updated annually. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b2614845~S2
- Sexual orientation, gender identity, and the law in a nutshell (Online)2022. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b9268043~S2 Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff.
- SF-36 Health Survey: Manual and Interpretation Guide (Paper)2005. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3144376~S2
- Social history of the American family: An encyclopedia (Online)2014. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8372008~S2
- Social History of the American Family: An Encyclopedia (Paper)2014. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5758134~S2
- Social Science Encyclopedia (Paper)2009. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4100170~S2
- Social Security Around the World: Country Profiles (Online)By the International Social Security Association (ISSA) in partnership with the U.S. Social Security Administration. https://ww1.issa.int/country-profiles
- Social Security Handbook (SSA) (Online)"We try to update the Handbook content on an ongoing basis as changes occur but no less often than every six (6) months in January and July." https://www.ssa.gov/OP_Home/handbook/handbook.html
- Social Security Handbook: Overview of Social Security Programs (Paper)2023. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b1060688~S2
- Social work dictionary (Online)2014. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8904280~S2
- Social Work Dictionary (Paper)2014. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5438984~S2
- Social Work Licensing Masters Exam: A Comprehensive Study Guide (Paper)2021. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8748878~S2
- Social Work Speaks: National Association of Social Workers Policy Statements, 2021-2023 (Paper)2021. https://catalog.wustl.edu:443/record=b8950137~S2
- Social Workers' Desk Reference2022. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b9566850~S2
- Society at a Glance (Online)2019. From the OECD (Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development). Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7640076~S2
- St. Louis Currents (Paper)2016. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b6407788~S2
- St. Louis Regional Nonprofit Indicators Report (Online)2021. By Liz Deichmann. https://stldata.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/STL-Nonprofit-Indicators-Final-September-2021.pdf
- Standards (Paper)2004. Child Welfare League of America. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4088091~S2
- Standards of Excellence: CWLA Standards of Excellence for Child Care, Development, and Education Services (Paper)2005. Child Welfare League of America. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3016457~S2
- Standards of excellence: CWLA standards of excellence for health care services for children in out-of-home care (Paper)2007. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3880956~S2
- Standards of Excellence: CWLA Standards of Excellence for Transition, Independent Living, and Self-Sufficiency Services (Paper)2005. Child Welfare League of America. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4096559~S2
- State of Black America (Online)2023. National Urban League. https://soba.iamempowered.com/soba-books
- State of the Cities (Online)2023. National League of Cities. https://www.nlc.org/?s=%22state+of+the+cities%22
- State of the States in Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities (Paper)2017. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b6454613~S2
- State of the World's Children (Online)2023. UNICEF. https://www.unicef.org/reports/state-of-worlds-children
- State of the World's Children (Paper)2023. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b1167231~S2
- Statistics (Paper)1994. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2556472~S2
- Successful Grant Writing: Strategies for Health and Human Service Professionals (Paper)2021. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b8566789~S2
- Survey of Best Practices in Researching the Wealthy Donor (Paper)2014. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5460906~S2
- Systematic reviews in the social sciences: A practical guide (Online)2006. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b7052227~S2
- Systematic Reviews in the Social Sciences: A Practical Guide (Paper)2006. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3061544~S2
- Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Online)2017. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL faculty, staff, and students. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b6632274~S2
- TANF, SNAP, and Housing Assistance Policies: Requirements, Restrictions, Incentives (Paper)2015. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5762484~S2
- Test Critiques (Paper)1994. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b1132825~S2
- Tests: A Comprehensive Reference for Assessments in Psychology, Education, and Business (Paper)2008. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3985899~S2
- Theories of counseling (Online)2022. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff.
- Tiller's Guide to Indian country: Economic Profiles of American Indian Reservations (Online)2015. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL faculty, staff, and students. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b6632273~S2
- Ulrich's International Periodicals Directory: Ulrichsweb (Online)Regularly updated. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL faculty, staff, and students. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2626290~S2
- Understanding Psychological Assessment (Paper)2001. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2685547~S2
- Uniform Crime Reports (Online)2023. City, county, state, tribal crime data. https://www.fbi.gov/services/cjis/ucr/
- United States Government Manual (Online)2022. https://www.govinfo.gov/app/collection/GOVMAN
- United Way's Community Service Directory for the St. Louis Area (Online)https://www.211helps.org/
- U.S. Social Welfare Reform: Policy Transitions from 1981 to the Present (Paper)2011. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b4484861~S2
- User's Guide to the AAMFT Code of Ethics (Paper)2015. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b6632291~S2
- Washington Information Directory 2022-2023 (Online)2022. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://libproxy.wustl.edu/login?url=https://doi.org/10.4135/9781071853481
- Washington University in St. Louis: A History (Paper)1996. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2119727~S2
- Wechsler Intelligence Scales and Gf-Gc Theory: A Contemporary Approach to Interpretation (Paper)2000. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2586801~S2
- Welfare Rules Database (Online)2020. From the Urban Institute. https://wrd.urban.org/wrd/Query/query.cfm
- Welfare, Work, and Poverty Status of Female-Headed Families with Children: 1987-2013 (Online)2014. https://digital.library.unt.edu/ark:/67531/metadc491193/
- What We Believe : A History of the George Warren Brown School of Social Work, 1909-2007 (Online)2008. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b6384435~S2
- What we believe : a history of the George Warren Brown School of Social Work, 1909-2007 (Paper)2008. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b3649614~S2
- Who, what, and where of America: Understanding the American community survey (Online)2023. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://spokane.wustl.edu:443/record=b9566880~S2
- Wiley-Blackwell Handbook of Childhood Cognitive Development (Online)2011. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL faculty, staff, and students. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5027993~S2
- WISC-III Clinical Use and Interpretation: Scientist-Practitioner Perspectives (Paper)1998. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2402520~S2
- World Development Indicators (Online)2023. https://data.worldbank.org/data-catalog/world-development-indicators
- World Development Report (Online)2023. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b7658359~S2
- World Development Report (Paper)2023. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b1100267~S2
- World Factbook (Online)2023. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b3840883~S2
- World Health Statistics (annual report) (Online)2023. https://www.who.int/data/gho/publications/world-health-statistics
- Worldwide Government Directory with Intergovernmental Organizations (Paper)2013. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b2106300~S2
- Writer's Reference with Exercises (Paper)2018. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b6632280~S2
- Writing the NIH Grant Proposal : A Step-by-Step Guide (Paper)2018. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b6632281~S2
- Yearbook of Immigration Statistics (Online)2021. https://www.dhs.gov/immigration-statistics/yearbook
- Youth and Young Adulthood (Paper)2015. https://spokane.wustl.edu/record=b5762486~S2
- Zotero: A guide for librarians, researchers and educators (Online)2017. Off-campus access is restricted to current WUSTL students, faculty, and staff. https://catalog.wustl.edu:443/record=b7355566~S2
- Zotero solution: Knowledge management for the scholarly researcher (Paper)2020. https://catalog.wustl.edu:443/record=b8950067~S2