Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Ask your subject librarian for questions about appropriate use of our electronic resources, including text and data mining.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
The Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Environmental Science is updated monthly and includes multi-media features embedded in articles, along with cross-referenced links. The Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Environmental Science contains in-depth peer-reviewed articles and broad coverage of the field.
New
The Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Planetary Science is overseen by Peter Read of the University of Oxford and an editorial board of subject experts, ensuring a comprehensive, encyclopedic map of the field. Updated monthly.
New
Read texts in the original language with a translation alongside, together with commentary notes. Learn more about this database
  • Law only
New
The West Academic Study Aids Collection provides access to hundreds of study aids, audiobooks and lectures, and interactive practice questions. Includes Acing Series, Black Letter Outlines, Concepts and Insights, Concise Hornbook Series, Gilberts, Flash Cards, Law Stories, Nutshells, Sum and Substance Audio & more.
Access limited to WU Law School
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...