It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
AM Explorer enables you to search millions of pages of primary source collections spanning the 15th-21st centuries. It includes collections spanning the social sciences and humanities and themes such as: Borders and Migrations, Gender and Sexuality, Global History, and War & Conflict. Features include: text recognition, data visualization, and video & oral histories. Please note that PDF download options are not available during trials.
MetBase is the leading meteorite information database and bibliography of meteorites and planetary sciences. The software has been tailored to the needs of both meteorite collection curators and researchers working in the field of meteoritics, impact cratering or planetary geology/space science.
Contains over 120,000 books (full-text searchable) and visualization of digital humanities accomplished by the DH team of Shanghai Library. Covers the Late Qing Full-text Database (1833-1911), Chinese Periodical Full-text Database (1911-1949) Series 1-11, and Books of Modern China (1840 - 1949).
Create an account using your wustl.edu email address. See the New York Times Libguide and FAQ.
To register for an account,
1. Follow the link to accessnyt.com
2. Type and select "Washington University - Saint Louis” in the box.
3. Create account and complete registration fields.
An essential, unique collection of American jazz periodicals, of great importance to any lover of jazz and its history, and a primary source reference and research tool. This collection contains 119 full text American jazz journals published between 1914 and 2006.