A+T Architecture Publishers is an editorial company on architecture, independent from any institution or professional group. It was founded in 1992 in Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain. Its publications are bilingual (English/Spanish) and distributed worldwide.
Central Daily News, Zhongyang Ribao 中央日報, is the official news media for the Kuomintang government in Taiwan. It began in 1928 in Shanghai, eventually settling in Taiwan in 1949, and ceased in 2006. The online database covers page image access to this title from January 1 to December 31, 2005.
A database of over 60 million businesses and more than 302 million consumers. Business listings include such data as company names, phone numbers, complete addresses, key executive names, SIC Codes, employee size, sales volume, geo-codes for mapping, contact details, franchise and brand information, news, liens, judgments and bankruptcies, and credit rating scores. Residential information is compiled from more than 5,200 White Page telephone directories and census data.
GlobalData Explorer is a cross-sector platform providing actionable intelligence spanning 22 industries. Combining macroeconomic data and information on thousands of companies, Explorer offers you broad yet detailed coverage of the global trends that are shaping industries, impacting companies and driving innovation.
The Kansas City Call is a Black weekly newspaper founded in 1919 to provide leadership for the Black community. It quickly became one of the most successful Black newspapers in the U.S. covering civil rights issues and fighting segregation, discrimination, and other important issues of the African American community. The paper has a strong history of encouraging African Americans to register and vote and of covering many key Black issues including school segregation and urban development.
Searchable database of streaming video files on psychotherapy. Users can create clips and store them in the Video Library. Videos are searchable by therapeutic approaches, therapeutic issues, expert therapists, population, and titles. It allows viewers to go straight to the heart of clinical practice as it is done by today's leading practitioners in North America. The database features demonstrations and counseling sessions with participants on a host of therapeutic topics. NOTE: This trial ends on September 27. Please provide your feedback to Ted Chaffin.