IBISWorld provides access to over 700 United States industries. There are also many other reports such as the new “Global” Industry Reports covering world industry analysis. In addition to the core Industry Report product, they also publish over 700 US Industry Risk Rating Reports, over 700 Industry Profiles as well as hundreds of Economic and Demographic Profiles.

Full text articles from scholarly business journals and other sources, including financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more. Updated daily. Learn more about this database

Portal for business and industry, government, and demographic statistics that integrates thousands of diverse topics of data and facts from some 18,000+ public and commerical sources onto a single, easy-to-search platform. Geographic coverage is worldwide, with particular emphasis on the United States, China, and European Union countries. Categorized into market sectors, Statista provides access to qualitative facts on agriculture, economics, finance, information technology, politics and society, and much more.

Use this resource to find market research reports for a number of industries. The information in the reports is a mix of primary data collected by Mintel together with secondary source information.

Login with your WUSTL key credentials. FitchConnect is an innovative, robust and comprehensive credit analytics and macro intelligence platform designed to service the individual data consumption models of credit risk, debt market and strategic research professionals. It provides users with credit research, credit ratings, macroeconomic and financial fundamental data, country risk research and indices, industry research, Financial Implied Ratings, and a curated news service.

Provides coverage of 30,000+ companies and 3500+ industrial profiles as well as country profiles, country statistics, and financial statistics tracked by MarketLine. Updated annually.