Fully cross-searchable access to Berg content collections – including Berg Encyclopedia of World Dress and Fashion online, e-books, reference works, images, and much more. Of interest to scholars in anthropology, art history, history, sociology, geography, folklore, museum studies, theatre, and cultural studies, fashion and textiles.

A comprehensive and authoritative guide with extensive surveys and in-depth articles on the history of art; provides links to museums, galleries, and art collections around the world, as well as images. Available through this site are Benezit Dictionary of Artists, Grove Art Online, The Oxford Companion to Western Art, Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, and The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms.

Comprised of four databases: ReView -- a fulltext database of 19th and early 20th century art journals;
Design Abstracts Retrospective (DAR)- a retrospective journal abstracting and indexing service; Arts+Architecture ProFiles (AAP) - a biographical dictionary of modern designers, craftspeople, artists and architects; and Research Sources: 1. the Poster -- includes a History of the Poster, digitized materials published between 1890-1920, and an international directory of poster collections.

The leading fashion-industry trade paper since 1910. Covers the history and business of twentieth-century fashion.
Issues are scanned from cover to cover, encompassing each page, article, advertisement and cover, with searchable text and indexing. Learn more about this database