Look It Up!
Basic Sources
Starting Points
Comments (0)
Online Resources
- Academic Search Premier
General database that is a good source for reviews. Select "PS Reviews and Titles Field" and enter the title of the book. - ARTbibliographies Modern (ABM)

- Book Review Index
Gale, 1965- - Buchhandel.de
German Books in Print and More - Gale Directory Library
Includes the Publishers' Directory and Gale Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media - Global Books In Print
Bowker - International Bibliography of Art (IBA)

- International Bibliography of Book Reviews in Scholarly Literature in the Humanities and Social Sciences
Saur, De Gruyter 1985- - International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS)

- New York Review of Books

- Oxford Bibliographies Online: Islamic studies

- Oxford Bibliographies Online: Renaissance and Reformation

- Oxford Bibliographies Online: Social work

- Times Literary Supplement Centenary Archive
1902-1990
Gale - Translation Database:Three Percent
A resource for international literature at the University of Rochester
Journals and Magazines
Print Sources for Book Reviews
Book Review Digest (1905- )
Book Review Index to Social Science Periodicals
Combined Retrospective Index to Book Reviews in Humanities Journals, 1802-1974
Combined Retrospective Index to Book Reviews in Scholarly Journals, 1886-1974
Current Book Review Citations (1976-1982)
Index to Book Reviews in England, 1749-1774
Index to Book Reviews in England, 1775-1800
Index to Book Reviews in Historical Periodicals (1972-1977)
Index to Book Reviews in the Humanities (1960-1990)
Times Literary Supplement Index (1902-1980)
Reference Help Desk |




Loading...
