Oxford Bibliographies in Anthropology is a robust, reference resource offering on and offline materials in Anthropology. A dynamic discipline, anthropology examines humankind from its beginnings to the present day; it is typically divided into four subfields: sociocultural anthropology, archaeology, physical anthropology, and linguistic anthropology - each field is further divided into its own subfields. (Description adapted from the resource)
Full text. Brings 100 years of anthropological material online, including current issues for 15 of the American Anthropological Association's most critical peer-reviewed publications; an electronic archive of all AAA journals; holdings information; seamless access to archival content housed at JSTOR for key AAA publications. Searchable.
Contains both Anthropological Literature from Harvard University and Anthropological Index, Royal Anthropological Institute, UK. Citations to articles and essays in anthropology and archaeology, from works published in En glish and other European languages, 19th century to present.
PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
The world’s largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature. Contains over 46 million records, 70% with abstracts, and also includes over 4.6 million conference papers. NOTE: Click "Institutions" icon in right corner. Change organization to Washington University in St Louis John M Olin Library, Danforth Campus.
Use MOBIUS borrow books from other academic libraries in Missouri. Requested books are available for pickup at the WU library of your choice within 3-7 days. Limited check out of up to 20 MOBIUS books at a time.
[MAGIC] If you have the DOI or PMID, just plug that number in! [/MAGIC]
Otherwise, be sure to include as much information as possible to get to the link, although the author and title don't seem as important as the rest of the citation.