Research Guides: A Guide to Education Resources: Find Articles

Education Databases

Education Full Text (1983 - )(30 concurrent users allowed)
Journal index. Full-text. Indexes more than 400 English-language periodicals and books, and includes full-text articles from 204 of those titles. Updated monthly. More info
ERIC (FirstSearch) or ERIC (government site)
Journal index. Over 800,000 references to thousands of educational topics. Includes journal articles, books, theses, curriculi, conference papers, and standards and guidelines. Updated monthly. More info
MAS Ultra School Edition (1975 - )
Full-text. Complements Academic Search Complete; contains full text for more than 700 popular magazines, plus biographies, primary source documents, pamphlets, and reference books. More info

Education Full Text (1983-)
Indexes more than 400 English-language periodicals and books relating to education. Includes full-text articles from 204 of those titles. Updated monthly.
ERIC (1966-) (ProQuest)
Over 800,000 references to thousands of educational topics. Includes journal articles, books, theses, curricula, conference papers, and standards and guidelines. Updated monthly. Links to fulltext ED documents have been added; more than 107,000 full-text non-journal documents (issued 1993-2004) are freely available.

Full-Text indicates that the article is available and can be printed immediately.
The Citation provides information needed to find the articles either in-print or through Illiad

Full-Text Journals

Search or Browse for Electronic Journals alphabetically.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z