EBSCO
Historical Abstracts (1955- ) covers world history from 1450 to the present (excluding the US and Canada, which are covered in America: History and Life).
History of Science, Technology, and Medicine (1975- ) integrates 4 bibliographies: Isis Current Bibliography of the History of Science, Current Bibliography in the History of Technology, the Bibliografia Italiana di Storia della Scienza and the Wellcome Library.
MEDLINE (EBSCOhost) more than 3,500 journals published internationally, covering all areas of medicine.
Anthropology Plus indexes articles and essays in anthropology and archaeology, from the 19th century to present.
ProQuest
GenderWatch - a full-text collection of international journals, magazines, newsletters, regional publications, special reports, and conference proceedings devoted to women's and gender issues. Over 31,000 full text articles from 115 publications and archival material. Updated quarterly.
Periodicals Archive Online - a full-text scholarly journal archive that makes the backfiles of scholarly periodicals in the arts, humanities and social sciences available electronically, providing access to the searchable full text of hundreds of titles. Spans more than two centuries of content, 37 key subject areas, and multiple languages
JSTOR - includes the complete back runs of many scholarly humanities and social science journals
Google Scholar - the world's largest indexer of academic journal articles
Quick Search - one search bar for (almost) all of WUSTL Libraries' holdings
