Company Research

A scholarly business database providing a collection of bibliographic and full text content in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Indexing and abstracts for scholarly business journals back to 1886 are included. Searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals. Contains detailed author profiles for the 25,000 most-cited authors in the database.

Access: Danforth Campus

Country and company information on Africa, Asia, Australia, Europe, and the Middle East. Includes country profiles; macroeconomic statistics, forecasts, and analysis; reports on financial markets, companies, and industries; exchange rates; analyst reports; and business news.

Access: Business School

One of the premier resources produced by the publisher of The Wall Street Journal. It provides access to the full text of thousands of popular business and general publications. Also has the full text of all Dow Jones publications including The Wall Street Journal, hundreds of newspapers and financial information on public companies. Note: Limited to 6 concurrent users; logoff when done.

Access: Danforth Campus

A knowledge web-portal that connects international business professionals worldwide to a wealth of information on global business activities. Offers country insights, industry profiles, a blog, resources for teachers, diagnostic tools, and more.

Access: Danforth Campus

Contains full-text news, business, legal, and reference information sources. Newspapers included in the service are updated several times daily, newswires hourly.

Access: Danforth Campus

This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. This database is updated on a daily basis.

Access: Danforth Campus