Electronic JournalsIslamic Studies Databases
Electronic Reference Sources
Academic OrganizationsBlogsEconomic and Political OrganizationsGovernment WebsitesResearch MaterialsSocial Organizations
Intro to Islamic Civ (JINES/HIST 210) Karamustafa Late Ottoman Middle East (HIST 3142) Reynolds Fall 2009 Learning Arabic Learning Persian Lyrics of Mystical Love: East and West (JINES 390) Keshavarz Sufism: Mystics in Islamic History (JINES/HIST 39T8) Karamustafa 
Washington University Libraries Save Time! Ask Us

Admin Sign In 

Islamic and Near Eastern Studies Research Guide  Tags: islam middle_east near_east muslim  

Information on the Islamic Near East
Last update: Sep 21, 2009 URL: http://libguides.wustl.edu/islamic  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Home             Print Page
  
 

Welcome

 
 

Islamic and Near Eastern Collection at WUSTL

The Islamic and Near Eastern Collection is the only specialized collection for this subject in the state of Missouri. The collection serves the Washington University community as part of the Washington University Libraries System while serving the information and research needs of the Asian and Near Eastern Languages and Literatures Department and the Jewish, Islamic, and Near Eastern Studies program. It is also heavily used by the Muslim community in St. Louis. The Islamic and Near Eastern collection includes materials in following subjects:

  • Reference and Bibliography
  • Fine Arts
  • Language and Literature
  • Islamic History
  • Islamic Law
  • History and Politics
  • Religion and Philosophy
  • Economics
 

Library What's New


Loading RSS Feed...
 

Islamic Studies Librarian

Profile ImageJaleh Fazelian


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
West Campus Library
On Tuesdays: Olin Library
Call or email to make an appointment.
314-935-5714
Send Email

Subjects:
Islamic and Near Eastern Studies

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait