Cross search the following EBSCO databases: Select Choose Databases just above search boxes.
Articles from major art and architecture periodicals, with an emphasis on those in English. Includes a total of 378 periodicals with the full text of 93 journals back to January 1997. Updated monthly.
Journal index of over 600 major art and architecture periodicals .
Citations to articles and essays in anthropology and archaeology, from works published in English and other European languages, 19th century to present. Contains both Anthropological Literature from Harvard University and Anthropological Index, Royal Anthropological Institute, UK.
Thousands of journals and other publications covering most subjects.
The Arts Premium Collection provides cross-searchable access to thousands of journal titles, ensuring deep searches of extensive international collections in specialist subject areas not covered in more general databases. Includes Art, Design & Architecture Collection, Music & Performing Arts Collection and Screen Studies Collection. Learn more about this database.
Includes current full-text newspapers, magazines, and journals of the ethnic and minority press, providing researchers access to essential, often overlooked perspectives. The database now also contains Ethnic NewsWatch: A History, which provides historical coverage of Native American, African American, and Hispanic American periodicals from 1959-1989.
Journals, books, images and primary sources.
A comprehensive collection of peer reviewed, interdisciplinary journals from leading university presses, not-for-profit publishers and prestigious scholarly societies. Journals can be searched individually, in groups, or all together.
Indigenous Newspapers in North America presents the publications of a range of communities, with an extensive list of periodicals produced in the United States and Canada, including Alaska, Arizona, British Columbia, California, Nevada and Oklahoma, from 1828 to 2016.
