Content includes documentaries, films, demonstrations, etc. covering a range of subject areas.
Broadcast performances of the Berliner Philharmoniker. Includes music-related documentaries and interviews. Access limited to 3 users at a time. Please log out when finished. Users will need to create an account or to sign up with an existing one in order to watch the concerts.
Recordings of American music, including CD quality audio, liner notes and essays from New World, Composers Recordings, and other important labels.
Contains materials from cultural studies of music from across the globe. Produced in collaboration with the UCLA Ethnomusicology Archive and the Ethnomusicology Archive at the University of Washington, the material in this collection includes thousands of audio field recordings and interviews, educational recordings, film footage, field notebooks, slides, correspondence and ephemera from over 60 fields of study.
This resource is the largest online collection of classical music, operas and ballets in the world. Compare different interpretations of the same work and explore composers, artists, periods, and genres.
Live in HD productions, classic telecasts from the 1970s, '80s, '90s, and '00s, and radio broadcasts dating back to 1936. Access is limited to 5 users at a time. Please log out when you are finished.
Online classical, jazz, world, folk and Chinese music. Includes notes and biographical information on composers or artists. Access is limited to 10 users at a time. Please log out when you are finished.
