Coverage, 1983-present. Internationale Bibliographie der Zeitschriftenliteratur or International Bibliography of Periodical Literature. An interdisciplinary index of periodical literature for the Humanities, Social Sciences and Arts.
Expert recommendations on the best works available in each discipline; from a chapter, a book, a journal article, a website, an archive, or data set. Each article includes an introduction written by a top scholar in the field. Covers European and Mediterranean civilization from the 4th to the 15th centuries.
Expert recommendations on the best works available in each discipline; from a chapter, a book, a journal article, a website, an archive, or data set. Each article includes an introduction written by a top scholar in the field. Covers the period of the Renaissance and Reformation, which spans roughly from the 14th through 17th centuries.
Thousands of journals and other publications covering most subjects.
Citations to essays and articles contained in collections of essays and other works published in the United States, Great Britain and Canada. Focuses on the humanities and the social sciences. Updated daily.
Coverage, 1983-present. Internationale Bibliographie der Zeitschriftenliteratur or International Bibliography of Periodical Literature. An interdisciplinary index of periodical literature for the Humanities, Social Sciences and Arts.
Interdisciplinary bibliography of the Middle Ages, covering Europe, the Middle East and North Africa from the period 400-1500. The database comprises over 300,000 articles from over 4500 periodicals and 5000 miscellany.
Journals, books, images and primary sources.
From the Modern Language Association (MLA), this resource combines an extensive collection of full-text journals with the definitive index for the study and teaching of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric, writing studies, folklore, film, theater, and other dramatic arts. Includes the MLA Thesaurus and the MLA Directory of Periodicals.
Expert recommendations on the best works available in each discipline; from a chapter, a book, a journal article, a website, an archive, or data set. Each article includes an introduction written by a top scholar in the field. Covers European and Mediterranean civilization from the 4th to the 15th centuries.
Expert recommendations on the best works available in each discipline; from a chapter, a book, a journal article, a website, an archive, or data set. Each article includes an introduction written by a top scholar in the field. Covers the period of the Renaissance and Reformation, which spans roughly from the 14th through 17th centuries.
A comprehensive collection of peer reviewed, interdisciplinary journals from leading university presses, not-for-profit publishers and prestigious scholarly societies. Journals can be searched individually, in groups, or all together.
