Research Guides: Industry and Market Research: Scholarly Journals

Scholarly Journals

Current Olin students, faculty and staff have access to restricted library internet resources. View Remote Access for more information.

Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection
Comprehensive full-text coverage of accounting and tax topics appearing in key industry publications and newspapers, including all journals from the American Accounting Association

Business Source Complete (1965-)
Full text articles from scholarly business journals and other sources, including financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more. Updated daily. Learn more about this database.

Access: Danforth Campus
EconLit with Full Text (1969 - )
Indexing & abstracts and some full text for 400+ journals and 500+ collected works per year, including books, dissertations, and working papers. Updated monthly.

Access: Danforth Campus
JSTOR
Database and full texts of journal articles.
Web of Science (1900 - )
Web of Science
Science, social science, arts, and humanities citations for scholarly literature. Access the world’s leading scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities and examine proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions. The Libraries subscribe to Science Citation Index Expanded (1900-present), Social Sciences Citation Index (1970-present), and Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1975-present).

Access: Danforth Campus