EuroDocs Shoah (Holocaust)
Portal to various websites on the Holocaust. Includes links to video and audio archives.

United States Holocaust Memorial Museum
Very comprehensive educational and scholarly resource for many aspects of Holocaust Studies. Of particular note:

• Bibliographies on Holocaust-related topics
• Collections and Archives
• Holocaust Encyclopedia
• Photo Archives
• Steven Spielberg Film and Video Archive: Films in the public domain can be viewed and heard. And there are many of them.

Witnessing the Holocaust: Personal Accounts of a Crime Against Humanity, BBC Archive

These programs and documents chart the reactions and personal testimonies of some of those who witnessed the Nazis' "Final Solution". Interviews, journals and documentaries starkly convey the realities of the camps. Survivors recount their experiences of the genocide and its continuing legacy. This collection also illustrates the shock felt by the liberators and how the atrocities were revealed by UK broadcasters.

Remember.org : a cybrary of the Holocaust

An educational community of contributors (survfivors, liberators, historians, and authors), sharing research resources and stories through art, photography, painting, audio/video, and remembrance.

Voice/Vision Holocaust Survivor Oral History Archive
Hosted by the Univ. of Michigan Dearborn, an archive of over 300 audio and video interviews of Holocaust survivors.

H-Holocaust
Part of the H-Net Humanities & Social Sciences OnLine network. Includes discussion lists, reviews, syllabi, and links to resources.

The Arolsen Archives are the world’s most comprehensive archive on National Socialist persecution. The documents were collected to help clarify the fates of the victims of persecution. They contain information on victims of the Holocaust and concentration camp prisoners, on foreign forced laborers and on the survivors who were trying to rebuild their lives as displaced persons.