Documentary Filmmaking in Contemporary Brazil by 
Brazil-Africa Relations by 
From Revolution to Power in Brazil by From the Modern Language Association (MLA), this resource combines an extensive collection of full-text journals with the definitive index for the study and teaching of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric, writing studies, folklore, film, theater, and other dramatic arts. Includes the MLA Thesaurus and the MLA Directory of Periodicals.
Founded in 1967 by The Latin American Council for the Social Sciences, CLACSO is a non-profit, non-governmental, international organization of about 100 independent and university-based research centers in Latin America and the Caribbean. Three databases, Proyectos de Investigación, Libros Publicados por CLACSO and Centros de Investigación, are available for searching.
Journal index. Article citations about Central and South America, Mexico, Brazil, the Caribbean basin, the United States-Mexico border region, and Hispanics/Latinos in the United States. Analyses of current political, economic, and social issues as well as unique coverage of Latin American arts and letters.
Historical coverage of the world from 1450 to the present (excluding the United States and Canada), from over 2,000 journals published worldwide. Learn more about this database.
Journals, books, images and primary sources.
From the Modern Language Association (MLA), this resource combines an extensive collection of full-text journals with the definitive index for the study and teaching of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric, writing studies, folklore, film, theater, and other dramatic arts. Includes the MLA Thesaurus and the MLA Directory of Periodicals.
