Citations, abstracts, or full-text access to dissertations and theses.
Note: You cannot request full-text of dissertations or theses via ILLiad from within the database; you can only order them using your own credit card. To request via ILLiad, log in to ILLiad, click on Request a Thesis, and fill out the form.
Full-text. Citations and abstracts of dissertations and theses submitted by Washington University and published in UMI's Dissertation Abstracts database. View 24-page previews of dissertations and theses and download the full text.
Beginning in 2009 (for degrees awarded in August, 2009) all theses and dissertations completed at Washington University were required to be submitted in electronic form.
臺灣博碩士論文知識加值系統 National Central Library (NCL) provides free on-line services to general public on theses and dissertation of academic degrees, including citation information, abstracts and some full-text works.
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology's Electronic Theses contains full images of the doctoral dissertations and master's theses for most of our postgraduate students. Access to the database is available globally.
EThOS (Electronic Theses Online Service) harvests e-theses from institutional repositories in UK institutions and digitizes paper theses on-demand. Many UK institutions support Open Access to their theses, so download of their digital and digitised theses is free. Create a free account to select and download the free theses.
Since 2010, Dissertation Reviews has featured more than 1000 overviews of recently defended, unpublished doctoral dissertations in a wide variety of disciplines across the Humanities and Social Sciences.
