北京大学数字人文研究中心

武汉大学数字人文中心

臺灣大學數位人文研究中心

中央研究所數位人文研究平台

一般財団法人人文情報学研究所

A collection of some 6,000 photos and 10,00 negatives taken by Hedda Morrison during her time living in China from 1933 to 1946

Contains more than 5,000 historical photos taken in northwestern China during the first half of the twentieth century, to our digital collection.

数字村庄, University of Pittsburg

中国哲学书电子化计划: a web-based e-text system to present ancient Chinese texts

中國歷代人物傳記資料庫, Harvard

明清婦女著作

白先勇作品集: Includes full manuscript PDFs from some of the famous author's works

數字敦煌

國際敦煌項目

中國佛教寺廟志數位典藏

虚拟上海平台

臺灣大學數位典藏資源中心

上海图书馆人名规范库

中国历代官员数据库--清

佛學規範資料庫: Includes time, place, person authority, and authority database of Buddhist Tripitaka catalogues

老君八十一化图, Australian National University Library

Undertaken by Wu Wenguang's documentary film studio, Work Station, in 2009 to document life in rural China during the mid-20th Century

This collection contains video interviews with people who experienced China’s Great Proletarian Cultural Revolution (1966-1976).

Dartmouth Library

中国历史地理信息系统

唐宋文学编年地图, 中南民族大学 South-Central Minzu University

宗教地景GIS

地理資訊科學研究專題中心，中央研究院人社中心

An open-access web GIS platform developed by MPIWG and Shanghai Jiao Tong University (SJTU). CHMap provides large-scale, geo-referenced land survey maps of China produced in the late nineteenth and early twentieth centuries as base layers via Web Map Tile Service (WMTS). It allows researchers to integrate image collections from other sources on top of those base layers for exploratory and comparative analyses.

中国家庭追踪调查

DocuSky數位人文學術研究平台: Provides digital tools for DH researchers to build personal databases of her own research materials

The digital companion to a PhD project devoted to the spatial history of advertising in modern Shanghai (1905-1949)

清华大学

廣廈千萬間項目: A collaborative workspace for pre-modern textual studies being developed at Yale University

Enabling richer access to the world’s images: community focused; defined APIs and plug ‘n’ play software

A text comparison tool linked to MARKUS

Marcus Bingenheimer's index tools

A platform for organizing, visualizing, sharing, and searching archives from Stanford WashU Libraries

A leading visualization and exploration software for all kinds of graphs and networks. Gephi is open-source and free.

An open source web-publishing platform for the display of library, museum, archives, and scholarly collections and exhibitions

An open source content management system for supporting resources like blogs and web sites

A free web-based text-analysis tool (visualization tool)

A gateway to free online tools for sophisticated text analysis and retrieval, along with representative texts for experimentation

A text analysis environment for humanities scholars.

Build your own maps

create inspiring, immersive stories by combining text, interactive maps, and other multimedia content

Quickly create a timeline from a spreadsheet

For transcribing documents and collaborating on transcriptions with others